Vidyant Hindu PG College, Lucknow Lucknow , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 1946
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
2 years ago

TEJ PAL BCom Student

College Desc 5/5

The university from which this college is affiliated in the University of Lucknow and there was University entrance examination which I have cleared to take admission in this college and I can say that my experience was very great and I have enjoyed my graduation days.
Faculty 5/5

They are too good and better.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
S
1 year ago

SANDEEP SHARMA BCom Student

Overview 5/5

Best campus and very good education. The classes are also good here and there is also the statue of mr. vidyant in campus. A canteen is also available there for the students in the break time.
Admission

First fill admission form then I got my name in merit list and completed my counselings.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

C
Chanda Kamble

2 years ago

The courses offered by this college are of good standards. The infrastructure of the college is fine and the faculty members are experienced and good enough to teach their subjects.
V
Vijaya Sadanand Kamble

2 years ago

The college makes sure that the students get placed at various places. All the other facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. The teachers are really good.
R
Rohit Vaish

2 years ago

It is actually a very good college in Moradabad city and the reason is the education which they give to there students.

Shri Shikshayatan College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

A
Anjali Mishra

2 years ago

My college was affiliated with the Calcutta University and the subject of my MA was English and the admissions I have taken here on the result of the 12th Board and right now I am in the 2nd year of the college and the annual fee of the college was Rs 63,000 per year. I
M
Muskan Jaiswal

2 years ago

Here I have found education and fun both but studying hard is the key for academic and personal development which will be appreciated by our college. Best institution with every facilities (good infrastructure, greenery, canteen, labs, library, auditorium, eco-friendly
G
Geetanjali Jindal

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the University of Calcutta and they have selected me as a student on the result of the 12th Board and the course of mine started in the year 2013 and ended in the year 2016 and the annual fee of the course was Rs 40,000 per year.
M
Mohit Yadav

4 years ago

I would say that this college is one of the most fun loving college I have seen I'm student life .I chose this college because of its reputation and it's college faculty which in its own way is very supportive and has that charisma which will guide a student for better
R
Rahul

2 years ago

This college provides everything which a student needs to develop its personality. You will be having a great reputation in all over Delhi university by studying in this college. Placement cell works greatly and have achieved positive results as this college has many vi
M
Monisha

5 years ago

Though small in size, it is now a part of my life. The building which earlier looked not so cool has been re painted with a nice color theme. My college has a small gurudwara which binds the students towards spirituality. My campus is a clean campus. Some teachers are r

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query