Vidyalankar Group of Institutes, Wadala - ReviewsWadala , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kunal Anand BSc Student

College Desc 3/5

The city of the college in Mumbai and therefore it is affiliated with the Mumbai University and for my BSc, I have selected IT Subject and in the year 2016 I have taken admission and this year I have passed out.
Faculty 2.5/5

They were average
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
M
2 years ago

Monika BCom Student

Good experience 5/5

I had an amazing experience in the college.I learned a lot about my course and the current scenario. The teachers were good. Also, there was no entrance test required so taking admission was easy here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placement is good for the college it is almost 70%, also depends upon the calibre of the students.
Faculty 4.5/5

They all were good, had good approach towards teaching their subject.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Manali Ravindra Parab BBA Student

Overview 4/5

Our college has very good facilities. Our all ma'am and sir have a good nature. They teach us very well. Many students participate in verve and vigor events.
Admission

Simple steps to get admission in our college. Take an offline admission form. Fill it and submit the form with all required documents. Once you submit the form then pay the fees.
A
4 years ago

Anonymous  Student

Overview 4/5

It is one of the good institute
Faculty 4/5

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vinod Sahebrao Ranjane

2 years ago

This college of mine is in Panvel of Mumbai City and I have got 58% in the 12th Board result and on the basis of that, I have received the admission in this college. The fee for the course was Rs 26 to 27 Thousand per year. and till 2016 I have studied here.
C
Chaturvedi Chandra

4 years ago

Located in Mumbai this college truly deserves applause for its faculty and placement. The crowd is awestruck with myriad colors of shades you know !!! Been in this college gave me a boost for fueling my career ...
S
Sudeesh Nair

1 year ago

the course was BMS Aand the teaching was good here and there are placements in the college and many popular companies of Mumbai and in the year 2017 I Have passed out. It is in the top 5 colleges in the city.
D
DEEPAK MADHUKAR VELAMKAR

2 years ago

Rizvi is very good college which is well maintained and well established over the years. It is a place where the students can grow, explore, teach, and can grow their knowledge. Wi-Fi is available in the campus. Labs and classes are very well maintained. ACs are there i
A
Abhinav

2 years ago

Rizvi college is overall a good college. It was established in 1983 and is among good colleges in Mumbai. Has a good name. I took admisison in this college based on my counselling of DTE.
R
Rehman

2 years ago

Well this college is best in terms of affordability. The fees is not huge, faculties are quite good. College management is quite supportive. I love my college.
K
Kunal Anand

1 year ago

The city of the college in Mumbai and therefore it is affiliated with the Mumbai University and for my BSc, I have selected IT Subject and in the year 2016 I have taken admission and this year I have passed out.
M
Monika

2 years ago

I had an amazing experience in the college.I learned a lot about my course and the current scenario. The teachers were good. Also, there was no entrance test required so taking admission was easy here.
M
Manali Ravindra Parab

1 year ago

Our college has very good facilities. Our all ma'am and sir have a good nature. They teach us very well. Many students participate in verve and vigor events.

Latest News & Articles

Apply for JEE Main 2020 Exam as NTA reopens application window. Read more to know! ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00