Vidya Vardhaka First Grade College, Mysore - ReviewsMysore , Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sheetal BCom Student

Remember those days 4/5

This college is affiliated to Bangalore University and there is no entrance exam for taking admission in this college the annual fees of this college is Approx 20,000 PA and the examination fees is Rs.. 700 and there are no scholarship facilities in the college.
PLACEMENT

Only 4-5 got placed because majority of the students wanted to do PG
Faculty 4.5/5

All teachers are having minimum 15 years and many have maximum 30 years experience
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

GIBS Business School, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Subhash KC

3 years ago

Frankly speaking I never used to respect the college authority in my previous institutions. BUT, At GIBS It was totally Opposite. Because, The Entire management team is too young. They used to understand thee needs of EVERY Students in the college. Any problem used to g
S
Someshwar

1 year ago

Our GIBS Business School is nice place to study and having good environment. In GIBS we use to get theoretical knowledge along with practical exposure. Faculties are more experienced, they teaches the students along with practical knowledge. when we have doubts in the
R
Rahul R Pai

1 year ago

GIBS Bangalore has a trend of 3:7 that is 30% theory and 70% practical. To uplift the student's skills and knowledge the management organizes various value added programs like twice a week we get guest lectures from the corporate world where students interact directly w

Mount Carmel College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Shraddha Agarwal

1 year ago

This college is 70 years old college in the city which is affiliated with the Bangalore University and just recently I have completed my degree from this college and the subject of my MSc was Biotechnology. I have received admission here on the basis of Interview Perfo
F
Farha

1 year ago

Mount Carmel is one of the prestigious colleges in our city. It is rated A grade by NAAC there are over 40 courses for students to choose from they have a huge campus with all the facilities libraries a beauty parlor which is rarely found in some other colleges. It has
N
NINITHA BABY

1 year ago

I have done my MBA In International Business and this year I have completed my course and the fee of the college depends on the specialization the fee for my specialization was Rs 80,000 per semester and everything is great here whether it is academics or placements
P
Puneet Jaiswal

11 months ago

We have the best Environment with Best college and also best management Faculty are too good but students are from all country and across all over India.
L
Leonard Jp

7 months ago

Institution offers world-class education to students who in turn create an indelible impact on the society
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00