Vidya Vardhaka College of Commerce & Business Management, Mysore - ReviewsMysore , Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
8 months ago

Shivamahadev Prasad BCom Student

Overview 5/5

Best of the best college and also Best for the bright future.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Muhammed Ashik

8 months ago

This is my 1st year in the college and the subject was Finance in which I am doing my degree and this is the best college in professional education and also there are good placements here in the city.
L
Lekhnath Sharma

1 year ago

It is a best college in my city it is small but for the study purpose it is great and well equipped.
A
Ankit Akash

11 months ago

The admission process is quite normal. Either you can take up comedk exam (which is easier way) or you can directly take admission here through management(depending on branch donation goes more than 10 lacs for CSE!). The college has a good fame in here and around. Plac
S
Sandya

10 months ago

In the year 2016, my course has completed and the annual fee of the college is Rs 40,000 per year which excludes the examination fee which is to be paid differently. Taking admission here is simply one has to submit there 12th board result and this college is affilaited
R
Roshan Kumar

1 year ago

Overall look of the college is good, the bad part is it has no campus. One important thing it is better you take Computer Science Engineering it really has future there.
P
Pratibha Kumari

3 years ago

IIBS has been awarded the Rank 8th under "Top 100 B-Schools in India"I am very much thankful to my college IIBS for providing me with a good teaching system, soft skill development classes & always a sense of inspiration & motivation from the faculty that helped me to r
P
Pramod Singh

2 years ago

as per my experience in this college the college management and faculty was very good and they are very experience and they teach more and more but many student not interact with them and co-operate with them and it was a nice platform to showcase my talent in the corp
A
Ankita Chakravarthy

1 year ago

I am pursuing my post graduation from this college in Marketing Field and after clearing MAT exam with 75% marks i got admission in this college and my college combine 2 year fees of the course is Rs.. 4 Lacs. there are total 2 campus our college is there in the city on
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00