Vidya Sagar Women College of Education - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rabia Kamal

4 years ago

SRM University is the one which hopes to provide a higher level of excellence in education. This university is actively involved in building a stronger international dimension and relations in curriculum, research and teaching methodology with universities from across
A
Anant

4 years ago

Role of media can be judged with all our day to day activities. In this era of social networking Media plays a vey vital role and hence this field is attracting youths from all the corners of the society.There are only few Universities which offer degree in Journalism a
K
Kalpana

4 years ago

SRM University was awarded with an honour when it got an opportunity to host 98th Indian Science Conference(ISC). It is a national level conference organized to discuss various aspects of Science and Technology. The 98th ISC was inaugurated by Prime Minister of the cou
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

3 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

2 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

1 year ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00