Vidya Pratishthans Vasantrao Pawar Law College, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
7 months ago

RAVI POPAT SONAWANE LLB Student

Overview 5/5

My college is affiliated with the Pune University and The college takes students on the MHCET Entrance examination also it is a 10 on 10 colleges for the students and there were guest lectures as well for the students so these all reasons are there that why one should join this college my experience went great and everyone should also get that.
Faculty 5/5

My faculties are regular in the classes and they help us a lot.
Admission

MHCET Entrance examination.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
P
1 year ago

Pramila Shinde LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The location of the college is in Baramati and the college is affiliated with the Savitribai Phule Pune University. This is my 2nd year in the college and in this college I have got a good education and also events were also best here.
Faculty 4/5

The college faculties mostly are having masters in law education.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
D
1 year ago

Devanshu Malik LLB Student

Overview 3/5

I am in the 2nd year of the course and the college is affiliated with the Pune University and there is a local crowd in the college and I am only non-local here and there are not many opportunities regarding internships.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Balaji Law College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

S
Shikha Kumari

11 months ago

Overall experience is very good here in the college and there is a 75% attendance strict criteria which are mandatory and they conduct guest lectures and seminars on day to day basis for the overall education and development of the students and timings of the college is
T
Tambe

1 year ago

Best college which has low fees and well trained teaching staff, which makes every students life easy.
S
Sudhanshi Fotedar

1 year ago

C
Col VP Karad Retd

6 months ago

In the year 2005 I have passed out the masters of labor law from here and I am also doing LLB from here right now and the education was best here and Pune University is best for the students and they will give you every assistance for the course.
C
Col VP Karad Retd

6 months ago

I have also done masters of labor law from here as well and I have passed out the MHCET Entrance examination for the admission and the college faculties were very supportive towards the students and one will learn a lot from them.
C
Chanda Kamble

1 year ago

The courses offered by this college are of good standards. The infrastructure of the college is fine and the faculty members are experienced and good enough to teach their subjects.
V
Vijaya Sadanand Kamble

1 year ago

The college makes sure that the students get placed at various places. All the other facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. The teachers are really good.
R
Rohit Vaish

1 year ago

It is actually a very good college in Moradabad city and the reason is the education which they give to there students.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00