Vidya Pratishthan's College of Engineering (VPCE), Baramati - ReviewsBaramati , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
G
4 years ago

Gireesh Punjot B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I was the student of the very second batch of this college. The main attraction point of this college was the infrastructure. The way they have provided the facilities to the student 13 years back(2001) were awesome. None other college had matched with them in facilities. Though we had very little luck in getting placed through college. I have heard that now a days many big companies are visiting the college. Overall it was excellent.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Naram

2 years ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
P
PURUSHOTHAM JADAPALLI

4 years ago

I have studied at this college starting with 74 C batch. Very good faculty. Very good campus with very good hostel facility. Those are the very good memorable days.over the years the hostel buildings got damaged and the same are being made good with the interest of Sri
S
Shaik Khaja Moinuddin

2 years ago

Very good college with a proper faculty and good infrastructure with perfect labs and a knowledge full of library with a wide range of highly qualified and experienced faculty
G
Gattu Deepak

1 year ago

Awesome Environment, Good Faculty, Better Freedom, Stress-free, just a better college, not a good place for rich people, only for the studying ones.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

A
Annavarapu Bhargavee Spandana

4 years ago

My college follow rules and regulations very strictly.Should be in dress code,ID's are compulsory,Attendance is mandatory,Parent Councellors and faculty. But I like this type of colleges as they teach us how to survive in industry or companies from now on by following d
V
Vinay Kiran Reddy Bhavanam

4 years ago

it is too good in academic .in my view it is best in andhra pradesh and one of best in india. here what i like the most is you have do your project work for each subject in each semester starting from first year by this you will gain pratical knowledge . i give 6/10 p
C
CH. Nikhil Pradeep

4 years ago

Our college has so many facilities like R&D cells, Different clubs, Different programs to help the students in various areas. They also follow different types methods in teaching. This college is good for both the students with or without practical knowledge. Our colleg
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Awards

Award for Educational Excellence

Award for Educational Excellence by Indus Foundation in Indo Global Education Summit 2013

Scholarship

Govt. of Maharashtra Social Welfare Dept.

Govt. of Maharashtra Social Welfare Dept. Scholarships for Maharashtra Students For Details visit: https://mahaeschol.maharashtra.gov.in

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00