Vidya Pratishthan's College of Engineering - Baramati, Baramati - ReviewsBaramati , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Prashant Vijaykumar Patil B.Tech Student

College Description 3/5

My subject in this course is Telecommunications and my experience in this college was both good and bad in some perimeters it is good and some it is average
PLACEMENT

I wanted to do MBA so i refused to go..................
Faculty 3.5/5

They are well experts in teaching us and handling the students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shreyas Shrawage

1 year ago

Isquare IT has great infrastructure and facilities for students. The college doesn't take donations and is a good college for any student aiming for B.tech. Learning at i2it is fun, however, apart from academics, i2it has been a great support for students, focusing on
H
Himanshu Joshi

2 years ago

This college has mostly rural crowd, around 90% crowd is rural here. Teachers have lack of knowledge about there Subjects.
R
Rock007

3 years ago

Well first of all college is gr8 its really near to d station probably 10 or 15 mins by skywalk .Crowd is really nice u get interact with all nice people .There is always an event at d college if ur interested. For eg, any sports activity theirs also something who likes
A
Arihant Bhuyan

1 year ago

An eventful, ’Happening’ lifestyle that is fuelled by the several activities that take place all year round, compelling students to achieve a work-life balance at a young age. This is assisted by the numerous, qualified faculty that provided valuable learning and in
P
Poonam

4 years ago

The course is very well structured. The infrastructure is world class. The teachers are cordial and provide us with extra knowledge as much possible. There are a lot of activities and there's always a push to learn a lot practically. The exposure that has been provided
S
Sagar Suryavanshi

2 years ago

Recently this college has won best college award from the University of Mumbai from which this college is affiliated and my course is BMS (Bachelor of Management Studies). If we talk about the fees structure of the college so it is Rs 35000 for 3 years course which is q
T
Teli Mohd. Mushtafa

2 years ago

I have done MBA from this college and i have cleared CAT but i don' remember my percentile and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 85,000 PA and for the scholarships SC/ST/OBC and even Gen category students are eligible every year 120 students apply for that and onl
P
PAYAL PATEL

1 year ago

This is the best college in the city and it is affiliated with the Mumbai University and Bcom and Mcom both I have done from here and that helps me a lot and they have taken my 12th board result for the admission.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00