Vidya Jyoti Eduversity, Mohali - Reviews

Mohali, Punjab
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 Total waste of time

Review Image

Midam Jilen.... I M.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

Called me 4 B.Ed course but cheated us with fake M.Ed course & given me M.Sc certificate on graduation. I am going through depression just because of this college. And they are not even returning my security money.and they are looting our state government in the name of scholarship. I am going to file a suit against the this college. So you better be ready for it.

FACULTY    
3/5

No quality teacher..... But I loved Nirmal sir who was the only human of this college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2017

 Vidya jyoti eduversity is a good reputed college,

Review Image

Yorum Tamosh BCom [Commerce ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

According to me this is a good reputation college, i have a lots of experience in this college, i did make lots of good friends and enjoyed, and many more fun with them. I learned how to make grooming my self and professionalize... last but not a least this a reputed and awesome college.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

Miss Chandni Dhingra. She did her M. Com in PU university. Now she is doing her PhD in CU University.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I did 85% score in the corresponding Entrance Exam for getting in this college admission. I choose this college because this is a good reputed college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Annual function., it is so good because we do enjoyed lots of cultures like dancing, singing and comedy's also.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2017

 Awesome just because way of teaching style the modern technolgies

Review Image

Ajoy Debbarma BBA / BBM / BBS [BBA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

VJES is the wonderful platform for The Growth of the student.Apart from its Quality education it provides a natural guidance to the student which makes a student to feel homely at VJES.it is a stage where Any one can perform well and fulfil their dreams

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

Every teacher is excellent in their own way.they have high potential to teach student in a very effective way.thus it becomes easy to understand whatever being thought.like Sandeep Sir,Sarad sir,Ayna ma'am they just awesome

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: CAT, None

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2017

 vidiya jyoti eduversity. it is the institution's of various educational.

Review Image

Tana Jhony BCom [commerce ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I would like very appreciated in this college,here in lots of opportunities to provide to students.such library,training,job placement,inter college tournaments.etc.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

in this college give by the job placement and training opportunities to give by vidiya jyoti eduversity.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

my favourite professor is Sandeep pareek.which department of accounting.beacause he well experience of accountants. teaching style is very nicely and easy to understand of concepts of topics.he is very punctuation person.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: internal written exam

CAMPUS LIFE    

in college fresher party and lots of cultural , shikar,vasant punchmi etc.and exhibition compition in college.

rotarct club organisation in this college beneficial for the society's. for awareness held by college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2017

 college keeps an outstanding perfomance in the field of professional careers.

Review Image

Bamang Rade BCom [b.com professional ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

i really feel appreciate on this college. which it really transform our basic education into high level. gave us outstanding experience to us.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

it is really so helpful for being placed at placement opportunity. it is still going proceeding. i assured at coming days i will placed in the job.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

parveender sir,sandeep sir, chandni mam...this teacher they are management background

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:350 from whole 5th semester. with this all information we could come across for the more expect of next semester

CAMPUS LIFE    

rotary club. at this club i have joined to as mentor. i have learn lot of good things from this club. i have atten

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2017

 great in professional course

Review Image

Puri Saaya BCom [b.com professional ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

our college focus more on education, also maintain overall activity of the student. concentrate more on professionalism

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

the college concentrate on every professional courses. they also provide good internship, placements and job opportunities. after 1st year i got chance of 2 months internship at central bank of India. There i learned many things about bank.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

VEDHI ma'am is one of my favorite teacher. she understand the student very well and can handle the student in any situation. Sandeep sir who is a great motive to students. the way of his teaching is bit unique.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: college interna written l exam

CAMPUS LIFE    

shekar is the best event in our college fest it is good because every professional course shows their own talent. many students make awesome things through waste material.

Rotract club of Vidya Jyoti Eduversity is the most popular club in our college. and am the treasure of this club. it is good because its serve the Humanity and i am very proud to be the part of this club, I learned many good and social things by this club.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2017

 future prospective college.

Review Image

Debia Taje BCom [commerce ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

the education system of the college is nice and teachers are always ready to support the students ... thanks you.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

the college gave as lots of opportunity for placement in different companies ,not only in India but also the other countries like bangkok , usa , canada etc.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

no doubt GARGI SRIVASTA madam because her teaching style is quit different from the others teaching staff. and personality of mam is very cool and she is very talented person SHE the only teacher in this college who did PHD ...!

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: college internal written exam

CAMPUS LIFE    

one of the best event for me individually is SHIKHAR because here we can show are all traditional , culture , and also we share our integrity with the others .... .!

roctract club of vidya jyoti eduversity .. i personally like this roctract because it though this we can help the others who really need help like the poor peoples and sickness person. and the moto of this roctract serve the humanity .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2017

 for those who accept challanges and wnats to achive their targets

Review Image

Lavesh Kumar BCom [commmerce ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

vidya jyoti eduversity works on highly professional standards and following the rule of being professionals.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

internship and placements are meet students expectation only if students are willing to hard work and applied continues efforts to gain something from the college. international placements exposure provided by the eduversity. a leading multinationals hired our students.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

mr. sandeep pareek a leading business entrepreneur and chartered accountant provides a diverse and dept of the subject and teaches us the various practical aspects of the current market scenario.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I score 90 %ile in my 12 and I get easily admission in vidya jyoti eduversity. I choose vjes because of high rolling of professionals and facilities offered by the eduversity.

Helpful ? 1      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00