Vidya Bharati Mahavidyalaya, Amravati - ReviewsAmravati , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anonymous BSc Student

A College worth Joining! 4/5

I completed my B.sc from the college, it is nice college overall with good teachers.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Good teachers in the class, they were well educated.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vasa Devikumar

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the JNTU and I have done my Btech in ECE (Electronics and Communications Engineering) and also I am 2013 PASSOUT and everything is good here regular classes well-educated faculties, good sports facilities but one issue is there and that i
S
Shivam

1 year ago

This college is quite good for engineering studies, the college management is very strict, there is attendance policy also and everyone has to abide by the rules. The admission process is simple and the course structure is simple.
K
Kailash

1 year ago

The college management is very good, they are strict about attendance though, I appeared for EAMCET exam and this colege being one of the top college so I opted for this college. The hostel is also very clean.
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

7 months ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

6 months ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

8 months ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
S
Shreyas Shrawage

3 months ago

Isquare IT has great infrastructure and facilities for students. The college doesn't take donations and is a good college for any student aiming for B.tech. Learning at i2it is fun, however, apart from academics, i2it has been a great support for students, focusing on
H
Himanshu Joshi

1 year ago

This college has mostly rural crowd, around 90% crowd is rural here. Teachers have lack of knowledge about there Subjects.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00