Vidhyapeeth Institute of Science and Technology bhopal, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
U
2 years ago

Ujjwal Kumar B.Tech Student

College Description 5/5

The college offers engineering degree, the education is nice, I liked my college as I learned a lot from the college to overcome every difficult phase of my life. The placement is also good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Students never give preference to this factor because the salary is offered very less which is Rs. 7000, 8000 or 10,000 per month.
Faculty 5/5

If I talk about there education so only some of them are Ph.D. holders but all Mtech holders from the great Institutions of the nation.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishta

2 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

2 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

2 years ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

College infrastructure is good. You will get better skill improvement opportunities. Teachers have good qualifications and research level knowledge. VLSI Labs are ok. But work load will be too much, though it will be helpful to you at the end. Some teachers are ext
T
Tarun

2 years ago

SVNIT is a very good college, it has green campus and has very good placement scenario. Our college has good student facutly ratio, the exam structure is simple. You have to appear for Jee main exam in order to get admission here. Fees of the college is around 1.5 lakh.
K
Karan Roy

2 years ago

In my college I see the reflection of Indian government they are very slow, here faculties have much more knowledge but they don't use it in proper ways still it is Best college if they start doing right it will cross IITs level.
S
Sri Harsha

3 years ago

Good college with students from many states, languages, cultures etc. The education is good, with great faculty, labs, facilities, and great overall experience. At the end of the day, there are great placements(with almost 100 qualified students getting placed). Colleg
G
Gour Sarkar

2 years ago

This college of mine is the best Institution ion the Bangalore city and it is also an ISO 9001 Certified and this college is a Fully Practical college where the study is been done with the facts and the faculties are also experienced and there is a lot to learn from her
S
Soni Pinjala

2 years ago

I am from Coimbatore Campus and this place is one of the best to spend your 4 years. Not only the place but also the faculty and the standards of the college is also good. Only problem one will be facing is with food which you will get used to very soon. (It's very comm
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00