Vidhyadeep Institute of Management & Technology, Surat Surat , Gujarat

 ESTD 2011
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Siddhant Sharma

4 years ago

The faculties are exquisite. The campus itself is cleaned and well maintained. The staff is very helpful in terms of projects and whatnot. No limitations on imagination. No boundaries to what you can achieve. If you want to host a new event just write an application t
A
Ankit Patel

3 years ago

NIRMA is one of the best and reputed universities of Gujarat. The faculty is awesome, campus is great, hostel facilities are available for both girls and boys, even the placements are great too. What else can one ask for??? Campus is very spacious, too big and clean,
V
VICKY THAKOR

4 years ago

Institute of technology nirma university is an excellent place to enhance your knowledge in field of technology and with the best of the IIT faculty available and the awesome campus environment. Its all very systematic in the university with lots of technical,cultural
R
Ritesh

3 years ago

This college of mine is in the Gujarat University Campus and I have cleared the UCAT Entrance Examination for the admissions over here and in the year 2015 my course finally came to an end but this college is an average college, in my opinion, means it was not great and
B
Bhalara Jayana Hareshbhai

2 years ago

I have done My MBA in the HR This college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and it is a 5 years course Includes both BBA and MBA 5 years the fee of the course was Rs 9000 per semester I didn't take the Placements from the college
A
Anisha Rajgor

2 years ago

Its education is good but the structure is not that much good. Some students get good placement but not all. Other students have to choose a job by themselves.
S
SHIVAM VIKRAM SATWARA

2 years ago

It has huge campus with all facelities and the way of studing is good. the main thing is the management of the university and collaboration with outside countries.
V
Vishu

2 years ago

one of the best university of India, all the faculties are best and highly qualified, NIT and IITians with Ph.D. degree holders are professors.
P
Prince Nilambhail Patel

2 years ago

my college is very good in the all thigs..like study nature, and also beauty..all the faculty are good in his own field

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Here is how the decision of delaying JEE Main 2021 Exam due to COVID-19 surge has turned out to be beneficial for jee main aspirants.  ...Read more

Scholarship

MYSY

In GSEB results Get 80 percentile rank get 50% fee or 50000 which ever less

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query