Vibha Patil College, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vipul MD Student

Greatr College 4/5

After clearing NEET exam along with the MBBS i have taken admission in this college which is affiliated to Pune University and i have got the education of the surgery in this college and the annual fees of this college is Rs 24000 PA which is quite affordable for this degree
PLACEMENT

There is no placement in the MS course you will get the license to practice your medical and become a surgeon
Faculty 3.5/5

They all are expert doctors with the great experience of teaching the students
Admission

State/National Entrance Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ankur Suman

3 years ago

I am writing this having graduated from Priyadarshini college of Engineering over one and a half years ago. I, without any hesitation, can say that PCE was the best experience i have ever had.Yes there are problems, major ones, but they really have not over shadowed my
M
Manish Chandurkar

1 year ago

Best college in Maharashtra, the college is really good with best in class infra, our hostel is also very good, the food and mess is clean. Course structure is really good, the people around here are very helping ,we have strong alumni network also.
J
Jonty

6 months ago

My college is under Nagpur University and the subject was civil engineering and that is the reason I didn't got a job from this college. I have passed out MHCET Entrance examination for the admission.
T
Tupkar Rushikesh Ramdas

1 year ago

My college is one of the best colleges in Pune , in all private college my college take more efforts to improve us and our studies.Our teachers teaches us extra time than regular college time. College conductd PIP (Performance Improvement Program)without any extra fees
B
Borawake Omkar Vilas

1 year ago

N
Nikhil Zodape

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BCom Honours and this course is been started just 2 years back and we are the 2nd batch and that is why there is no 3rd year in the college Our fees is 25000 rs per semester Here the admission is done on your 12th board marks One more buildi
V
Venky

1 year ago

Very big & best college campus .placement also best and all subject is preparation is well .libraries ,canteen,play ground,cricket ground, football ground etc facilities are provided well.
A
Anonymous

10 months ago

The placements in the university are not good and the education is not that good for the students and the fees are very high and my experience is not that much best here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00