Venkatagiri Raja College - Nellore, Nellore Nellore , Andhra Pradesh

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Sanmugam BA Student

College Description 3/5

My course name was BA English which i have completed 2 years back from this college and this college provided me the best environment to study and learn a lot we had best teachers with us to teach us mainly all were doctorates.
PLACEMENT

No placements are there in the college in this course
Faculty 4.5/5

everyone knows about the capabilities of our teachers in the college they teach us our subject well
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Sk.roshan BSc Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

The college experience was good. The infrastructure and the ambiance of the college made it a very approachable place.
PLACEMENT 3/5

No placements after bcom from patna university. I think this is the major area where the university lacks. If this opportunity is made available to the students they can do wonders.
Faculty 3/5

The faculty was good and cooperative. They were always available at the time of any problem. Few faculties were definitely non informative and noncooperative of the maximum were in reach whenever needed.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sk.roshan BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The campus is quite good and crowdy.The building are not well maintained.The infrastructure is not so well developed.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
S
Sayed

3 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

3 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

5 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM
B
BHUVANAGIRI YASWANTH

3 years ago

The college is well disciplined.And it's good to learn here.Some of the major problem is the hostels as there were not enough for all the students. The labs are very well equipped.We can learn a lot in them. Thee weer also counselling periods and supports periods here.
N
Nandigam Nagaraju

1 year ago

The placements are good at GVPE, MADURAWADA. Placements in our college for seniors are very good Almost eighty percent of students placed at different companies. The highest salary offered is fourteen Lacs per year. Many companies are visited our college.
K
K.sasi Snehith Reddy

2 years ago

its a good college for tech studies. helps out the students to get more innovative here the gate and other formats of education are learned easily student-friendly faculty and each lecture always want s his student at qualify and full fill his dreams
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query