Vellalar College of Education for Women Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 2005
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ranak Chaudhuri

5 years ago

Cons:-Less exposure to diversity.Not allowed to talk with the opposite Gender.Uncooperative ManagmentOvercrowded Hostel RoomsNo Canteen Facility (The only University in India with no Canteen)Students are not allowed to access Library in the Final Years. In the other yea
P
Poulomi Bhowmik

2 years ago

This University had both UGC and AICTE Affiliation and I have taken admission here directly on the marks of the 12th Board and the subject of my engineering was Chemical Engineering and the annual fee of the college was Rs 97,000 per year and this course of mine was st
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

My experience in the university is not that much good as the one students expected and I have done my B.E in the Mechanical stream from here and now my course is complete and the experience os mine is below than average.
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query