Veeravalli College of Law - Rajahmundry - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1995

KL University (KLU), Guntur

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Dharma Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

The course was BA.LLB and there was no entrance examination in the college and I am in the 1st year of the course and the classes were good here.
Faculty
Teaching is very excellent in college and there is a lot that can be learned.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mahima Meid

2 years ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
D
Devising

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
S
Sudheesh Batty

2 years ago

My BA was in General and I am in the 2nd year of the course and this is a government college in the city which is affiliated with Rani Durgawati University and the annual fee of the college was Rs 4000 per year.
K
Konakalla Sai Vareny

1 year ago

Its the worst college I have ever seen, its 50 kilometers away from the city and has a very bad transport facility. The college management is totally fucked up. GNIT and GNITC teachers and ego and high superiority feeling, the teachers think that only they are the sou
G
Gowtham Muthamshetti

2 years ago

This college is having NAAC, AICTE and NBA Accreditation and also this college are affilaited with the JNTU of Hyderabad City and it is the best college in terms of 0placements and many other things.
S
Shyam Babu

1 year ago

The good college with very experienced faculty and having a big campus with big student parking having a fee structure of 30 thousand per semester.
V
Vardhaman Student

2 years ago

one of the worst choice of my life is joining in this college , shadistic rules and commercial to the core . u cant do even internship while studying in this clg as they do not give any attendance or holidays to do , no sports , no extra curricular activities , if u t
A
Arun Kamar

2 years ago

I am currently studying CSE in vardhaman college of engineering , after passing 1 year in it I realized that many rules makes no sense at all like for example..you cannot talk loudly or laugh in college bus, you cannot board other route bus though you have college bus ,
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

too many restrictions >phones not allowed >foot wear only shoes >have to sit in class even though its boring >the college administration is money minded so they squeeze as much possible >u cannot play any game >there is a cricket ground but just u can see from ou
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00