Vedang Institute of Technology, Bhubaneswar - ReviewsBhubaneswar , Orissa

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
G
9 months ago

Gsurav B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best laboratories in all the departments. The classrooms are good with projectors and Wi-Fi is only
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

6 months ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

6 months ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

7 months ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
S
SANJAY KHAN

11 months ago

Located in the capital of the country, Jamia Millia Islamia's lush green campus spreads over 200 acres. With provisions for education in almost all the disciplines, Jamia has a total of 5000 students and over 500 faculty members. One of the most important courses provi
A
Amaan Jeelani

10 months ago

Situated in New Delhi, admission to FET, Jamia is through JEE Mains score. One of the best colleges in the country, Jamia proudly boasts about 20000 students and more than 500 faculty members. The infrastructure is purely amazing with up to date labs, state of the art b
S
Salman Khan

1 year ago

It is a well known and very old university of Delhi state and it is difficult to take admission in this university i have taken admission here in this university after clearing JEE mains with great marks and my stream was Civil Engineering and the annual fees of this co
N
Nikit Kohli

10 months ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

2 months ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

10 months ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

OJEE Application Form 2018 had been released on 30th January.Odisha Joint Entrance Examination is a state level examination that is regulated by the Odisha Government.  ...Read more

The admit card for OJEE 2017 has been released on April 19 and can be downloaded until April 25.The exam is scheduled to be on May 14,2017.  ...Read more

Candidates from reserved categories can seek admission in B.tech courses through OJEE provided they are meeting the reservation criteria. The reservation would be based on the guidelines issued by the State Government of Odisha. Along with the reservation for major categories like SC,ST,ES, OJEE reservation would set aside 30% of the seats in all categories for women. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00