Vasudev Memorial Girls Degree College, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Rashmi BA Student

nice college 5/5

Basudev Memorial Girls Degree College is affiliated to the University Of Lucknow. The College is running under the Basudev Memorial Society. It has nice infrastructure ,the college faculties are good.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

C
Charan Singh

2 years ago

when i have cleared my CET exam i have so many options i came to visit the college after then i decided to take admission now i feel proud
M
Mahima Sharma

2 years ago

I spend 3 years in this college. and i have memorable experience in college. There are very Good faculty. And all are very helping. They giving us knowledge. And they always motivate for our career. And the environment of college is very good. And the college seniors ar
N
NITIKA BALI

2 years ago

Took admission in this college for B.Ed course. Came across various things after taking admission..First of all I was worried that it is in outskirts and how will I manage to travel but thankgod they offered buses and transport services. Though said it is only 10 mins a
A
Ankit

2 years ago

my experience with KEC is very excellent.i found very friendly environment over there.faculties are very supportive.Even HODs are also easily reachable.sports and other curricular activies are also excellent.Placements are also good with height package of 5 to 6 lakhs
C
Chitranshi Katiyar

2 years ago

My college is very good in providing good infrastructure and education also to the students , management are very helping in nature they are providing all things according to the needs and want of the students.
N
Nihal Tyagi

6 months ago

Cooperative faculty, Teachers are always ready to lend a hand. Lots of quality courses offered and Infrastructure is also great. 92%-95% placements on average for MBA students.

Bennett University, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This expensive shop of Times of India serves you nothing but a branded degree . Such fancy infrastructure is provided by some other private universities at half the fees . This lollipop university is useless for anything and everything . They just advertise themselves
S
Shubham Dodeja

2 years ago

This college is far better than what you can get out there. Excellent faculty members and supportive staff. This is a brand in making. Tie-ups with Georgia Tech and Babson makes it one of the best choice available. If words look like mere speech, you are more than welco
I
Ishan Aggarwal

1 year ago

From the day, I walked into Bennett Law school it was a start of a wonderful learning experience for me. All the faculty members are incredible. They are like my second friends who are always willing to help and guide me both academically and personally Coming to Bennet
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00