Vasavi Institute of Management & Advanced Studies (VIMAS), Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
1 year ago

Yatin MBA Student

Nice college 5/5

Excellent college with all the facilities, the teachers are good here, the infrastructure of the college is also goodm
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

2 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

1 year ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now

Gupta College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

K
Krishna Theja Ratakonda

9 months ago

Its a very nice college, teachers are very supportive and encouraging and cares about providing us with best resources which will help us in building our career...
M
Mayuri Agarwal

11 months ago

Gupta College of Management and Technology is not a good college, I didn't like this college as faculty in this college is not at all cooperative.
A
Amit

1 year ago

Hindustan Business school provide good education to the students, the teachers are really supportive, the infrastructure of the college is also good.
A
Arpita

1 year ago

It is a good management college, i studied mba from the college, the college has nice teachers, the admission process was also simple
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00