Vasantrao Naik Mahavidyalaya, Aurangabad Aurangabad , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1972
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Mujahed Mubeen Pathan BSc Student

UG College 5/5

My College is affiliated with the Dr. Babasahab Ambekar Marathwada University and I have passed out in the year 2015 and the subjects were Computer science and the college is great In the education.
Faculty 3.5/5

The college faculties are well educated and well performing
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
2 years ago

Sheikh Sadik Sheikh Harun Bagwan BA Student

Overview 5/5

The college is in Aurangabad and is affiliated with the Marathwada University and has taken lectures regularly and also it is best in education.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Deogiri College, Aurangabad

Aurangabad, Maharashtra

C
CHAVAN GANESH EKNATH

2 years ago

After completing my BSc I have taken admission here back in the MSc and the subject which I have taken zoology as the subject which also one of the 3 subjects of mine in the BSC and this year I have passed out from this college and the annual fee of this college is Rs 1
C
CHAVAN GANESH EKNATH

2 years ago

I have also done my Bsc in 3 subjects from this college and they are Botany, chemistry and zoology and in this course I have given the MHCET examination for the admissions and in the year 2016 I have completed the course and this college is affilaited with Dr. Babasaheb
S
Shubham Vaishnav

2 years ago

This college is affiliated to the Marathwada University and I have taken admission here on the cut off marks of 70% in the 12th Board of mine. I was from the reserved category so the fee of mine was Rs 150 but for the open category, it is Rs 1800. I have just given th
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Abhishek Tripathi

3 years ago

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far
R
Rajmane Aakash Ashok

2 years ago

Firstly college is Very Good In all the aspects but its Main draw back is its admission procedure they will invite you like a relatives for first year after that they are going to show colurs of their rotine.Jspm Is having good classrooms ,clean campus ,educational envi
G
Ganesh Sunil Sagare

2 years ago

Right now I am in the 3rd and Final year of the course because MCA is a 3 years course and I have given One entrance test and the annual fee of mine was Rs 60,000 because I am from the OBC quota but as far as this college is a concern so this college Needs improvement b
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query