Vasantrao Naik Government Institute of Arts and Social Sciences, Nagpur - ReviewsNagpur , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1885
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anamika BA Student

Great college 5/5

Overall it's been around three years for me being here. The complete experience being here seems to be too good. Each and every facilities offered here are up to the mark. Overall a satisfactory College with a very good name all over Mumbai
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anamika

1 year ago

Overall it's been around three years for me being here. The complete experience being here seems to be too good. Each and every facilities offered here are up to the mark. Overall a satisfactory College with a very good name all over Mumbai
S
Sakshi

1 year ago

MIT-SOM College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Its a perfect college for BBA , Staff , Canteen , infrastructure. Just perfect, I am glad to be here and those hills make-up an atmosphere which cannot be criticised. I liked it a lot since the first year and I continue to like it. It has got the perfect canteen facilit
S
Shivam

3 years ago

Mitsom college is a branch of head MIT. This is a management college which provides both graduate and post graduate programs. Placement is good specially for marketing and finance person. Extra curricular activities are superb which helps in getting rid of stress of a
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

College has all the facilties for the students, the campus is veeu huge. It is siutated in Maharashtra and is quite popular college among students. College also provides good placement....
P
Prathamesh Wagle

2 years ago

I am pursuing Post Graduate Program in Advanced Construction Management course from this college and the total 2 years fees of the course is Rs.. 12 Lacs and the placements are very good and if we talk about the infrastructure and student strength so our campus is just
P
Pavani Lakka

1 year ago

This college is specially made for the students of civil and construction management. I have taken admission here after completing the entrance examination of the college which is known as NCAT. The annual fee for the course was Rs 44,000 PA. This is the best colleg
M
Mohit Mehta

1 year ago

Best faculty with lots of knowledge in every field and that is why It is worth to join here for the education.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00