Varu Institute of Professional Studies, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2013
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
4 years ago

Ratan Polytechnic Student

Overview 5/5

This is very good institute cooperate with student and give all information time to time
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

ILAM played important role in making me corporate ready. The values developed in me helped me immensely in academic life. The Seminars, Workshops, academic and non-academic events in the Campus would always stand me in good stead. The memories we made inside and outsid
I
Institute Of Clinical Research India

1 year ago

ICRI is one of the well known names in the field of clinical research and healthcare. As per my research, they are the 1st ones who started clinical research courses in India in 2004. They have the best tie-ups, phd qualified faculties with placement assurance.
A
Akshay

3 years ago

I am an ex-student of ICRI and when I appeared for the placement interview, I was made an offer by top company INC Research. My colleagues are also working with companies like JSS & 4 are placed with Medanta & Fortis.
V
Vishal Gupta

2 years ago

It is not been too long since I have completed my education at this college just 2 years back in 2016 i have taken admission in this college. this college is affiliated to Agra University and therefore for taking admission in this college it was required to clear their
S
Shradha

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Dr. BR Ambedkar University and this ear I have taken admission and this course is a 2 years course and will end in the year 2020 and till now my experience is good here. The course was a Diploma in elementary education
N
Nandan_bansal

3 years ago

Our college is good and developed. Although some aspects are annoying it's a different experience and if you really want to make a difference then you gotta make the best out of it ....it may not be the best but ya its worth
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

2 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00