Vardhman Mahavir Medical College (VMMC), Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Public

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anshu Mani MBBS Student

The best college i have ever seen 5/5

My dream college is its beautiful scenario is eye catching and lovely only students of this college is known what is life and enjoy rather than study
PLACEMENT 4/5

Internship is best in india from this college
Faculty 4.5/5

Rk ray sir is very friendly teacher he knows better what to make student topper and loser in pgmee
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Grace

2 years ago

Pros: campus in this college was great and the area around the campus was also good, the staff was very helpful and needy. Cons: Placement is not provided by the college, hostel facilities are not good at this college.
S
Seema Manavadariya

1 year ago

College and hospital are very nice, students get to face real-time situations under the guidance of medical experts and learned faculty.
A
Achshal

1 year ago

It is a very good college and has a good infrastructure and involve all students in all culture and sports aspects.
H
Himanshu

1 year ago

This is the college where you get an easily private job of good salary and there is ample chance also for getting Government Jobs.
A
Amit Kumar

4 years ago

After completed the course from this college i have a good job at best salary package.
V
Vikash Kumar Yadav

1 year ago

Shiv Nadar University, Noida

Noida, Delhi NCR

S
Surojit Goswami

4 years ago

It is a multi-disciplinary university, and you actually get to experience that in first person sense. Apart from the major subjects, a student must do certain courses as part of the Core Common Curriculum(CCC) that are in the following categories- Indian History and So
A
ANIRBAN BISWAS

4 years ago

I will say first 'college ho toh aisa'.study,sports, science fare, communication, annual function, in every area my college is best. In these four years it helped me to improve my life style. It provides us by best faculty, good placement, lab,skilled teacher etc.
D
Digbijay Singha

4 years ago

Shive Nadar University is a good University very cool campus good faculty good course fee good hostel like a home and snu faculty is like a god

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00