Vanijya Mahavidyalaya, Patna - ReviewsPatna , Bihar

  •   ESTD 1953
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.2/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

1.5/5

Fashion Rating

1.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
4 years ago

S Ramiz Hassan BCom Student

Overview 5/5

One of the best commerce college in the region, got great minds in the business. Great sports facilities, watch out for cricket stadium inside the campus, got great talent in cricket. Situated at the heart of Patna with holy Ganga flowing besides. Its students are know to get into administrative jobs in government & quite popular among students with inclination towards politics and sports. Its considered to be hot spring of politics for young blood.
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

ANONYMOUS BCom Student

NICE COLLEGE TO DO B.COM HONS 1/5

First thing is that there is no worth of doing b.com hons.You will only get degree not any good job after b.com.So,college comes under patna university.So,there is proper schedule of ur exams.There is no delay.You got graduated in 3 years.Quality of education is best in hons. subject but not good in subsdairy papers.The environment is safe and quite.But infrastructure is poor.Overall the college is good.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Nooo campus selection.you hav to
Faculty 2/5

MY FAV TEACHER IS SB LAL SIR.BECAUSE HE IS GREAT PERSON WITH GOOD KNOWLEDGE AND PERSONALITY.HIS TEACHING METHOD IS VERY GOOD.HE ALWAYS GIVE US QUALITY EDUCATION.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I score very good marks in the examination and i choose b.com hons in this college because there is very good scope after doing b.com hons and i am intreasted in it.So i have choose b.com hons.It is best option

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
N
2 years ago

Nishant Ranjan BCom Student

Overview 4/5

This is a coed college which is affilaited with the Patna University and it is the best college and in the year 2006 I have passed out.
M
2 years ago

Manish BA Student

Overview 5/5

This is the bast college for commerce in patna
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Doon Business School (DBS), Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

R
Rohit Bhandari

2 years ago

This is one of the premiers institutes of the city and this college has an affiliation with 3 Universities one is Uttrakhand Technical University which is affiliated with my course and for rest of the courses it is affilaited with the Sri Dev Suman University & HNB Garh
M
Mohd Aamir

2 years ago

After clearing the MAT examination I have taken admission in PGDM marketing whose total fees was Rs 5.3 Lacs In the year 2018, I have passed out from this college Teachers are good regular lectures they will take lectures but management needs to improve Not good p
A
ANAND SAGAR

3 years ago

" Where industries and academics amalgamate". These are not just words but , something that our college truly stands for. I , being a student of BBA can truly say that my decision of joining DBS for my under graduation was the correct decision. Faculty , placements and
S
S Ramiz Hassan

4 years ago

One of the best commerce college in the region, got great minds in the business. Great sports facilities, watch out for cricket stadium inside the campus, got great talent in cricket. Situated at the heart of Patna with holy Ganga flowing besides. Its students are know
A
ANONYMOUS

3 years ago

First thing is that there is no worth of doing b.com hons.You will only get degree not any good job after b.com.So,college comes under patna university.So,there is proper schedule of ur exams.There is no delay.You got graduated in 3 years.Quality of education is best in
N
Nishant Ranjan

2 years ago

This is a coed college which is affilaited with the Patna University and it is the best college and in the year 2006 I have passed out.
R
Richik Kumar

2 years ago

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to the Sikkim Manipal University and that is why my degree was distance although I have attended lectures regularly and the per semester fee of the course is Rs 16,800.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I have just started my degree in the college and the college is affiliated with the Magadha University and the college is good in education.
R
Ravi

2 years ago

People are very lazy here and the campus is good, the infra is nice but the supporting staff og the college is not that good.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00