Valia College of Arts and Commerce, Mumbai - Reviews Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1986

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Aditya Sharma BBA Student

College Description 5/5

For taking admission here I have Given the 12th Board result for the admissions and this college is a good college when it comes to facilities which are provided to the students and everything here is good to teach the students and there are also best sports facilities are available for the students. Last year means in 2017 I have completed the course of mine. The name of my course was Bachelor of Management Studies (BMS).
PLACEMENT 4/5

In this course there are n number of companies who comes for the placements but only less joins them
Faculty 4/5

They are the faculties of the Mumbai University and that is why they are awesome for the students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
J
3 years ago

John BCom Student

College Description 4/5

In the year 2017 I have completed my course from here but I don't remember the fee of the college and this college is affilaited with the Mumbai University and I have taken admission on the result of 12th Board
PLACEMENT

I haven't went through that
Faculty 4/5

They are good and also there are well-educated people
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
3 years ago

Sachin Pathak BSc Student

Overview 5/5

Nice environment nice teachers helpful encourage students and har working teachers. Good labs nice management.
Admission

Online registration is done at the time of admissions.
A
3 years ago

Arvindraj Chauhan  Student

Overview 4/5

A best college for bmm and practical knowledge. Campus and teachers are friendly as well as very helpfull.
Admission

Pass with good mark and get admission. Almost you need above 65% to get this course. Take a form from college and submit it back after few day name will be list and pay the fees and go to college.

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

6 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

6 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

6 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Videos

Scholarship

Valia College Scholarship

Valia College provides the scholarship to those students who belong to the reserved category or their annual parental income is less than 100000.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.