Valia College of Arts and Commerce, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1961

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Aditya Sharma BBA Student

College Description 5/5

For taking admission here I have Given the 12th Board result for the admissions and this college is a good college when it comes to facilities which are provided to the students and everything here is good to teach the students and there are also best sports facilities are available for the students. Last year means in 2017 I have completed the course of mine. The name of my course was Bachelor of Management Studies (BMS).
PLACEMENT 4/5

In this course there are n number of companies who comes for the placements but only less joins them
Faculty 4/5

They are the faculties of the Mumbai University and that is why they are awesome for the students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
J
2 years ago

John BCom Student

College Description 4/5

In the year 2017 I have completed my course from here but I don't remember the fee of the college and this college is affilaited with the Mumbai University and I have taken admission on the result of 12th Board
PLACEMENT

I haven't went through that
Faculty 4/5

They are good and also there are well-educated people
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
2 years ago

Sachin Pathak BSc Student

Overview 5/5

Nice environment nice teachers helpful encourage students and har working teachers. Good labs nice management.
Admission

Online registration is done at the time of admissions.
A
2 years ago

Arvindraj Chauhan  Student

Overview 4/5

A best college for bmm and practical knowledge. Campus and teachers are friendly as well as very helpfull.
Admission

Pass with good mark and get admission. Almost you need above 65% to get this course. Take a form from college and submit it back after few day name will be list and pay the fees and go to college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
G
Gyanshree

3 years ago

My college has the best infrastructure among the other university in the city.if i talk about the greenery of my college,the college has thousands plants and trees with 100 over species.the placements of my colleges are really good.the best course of my college is mba t
P
Pratham Bhardwaj

3 years ago

I has Taken admission in this college last year in 2017 although college is good with the supportive faculty but there are some issues when it comes to the placements We has a Huge Playground over here where we can play many games Although i has visited less in the c
M
Mohit Kumar Gupta

1 year ago

College is good in terms of return on investment, but sports facility are not much available. Teachers and senior are good and supportive. Aisi placement is good if you are able you can get better placement in comparison to other colleges.
A
Amrita Singh

2 years ago

Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) is a prestigious educational institute imparting quality education in the field of management and commerce situated in Pune. It was established in the year 1943 by the Deccan Education Society. The college is affiliated to t
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

I must appreciate the hardwork of my college people who are trying to make it A+, yet it's not possible in any way. But I can't lie about the system of my college which is next to brilliant. Canteen isn't very good as other colleges. Campus is worst due to it's not all
N
Neha Ramchandani

1 year ago

It has a outdated syllabus with a locality crowd which is full of basic people. It has a very basic fest which consists of all the old activities which are not being renewed because bmcc kids are obsessed with the old way, there isn't much tk do around here.. the teache

Videos

Scholarship

Valia College Scholarship

Valia College provides the scholarship to those students who belong to the reserved category or their annual parental income is less than 100000.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query