Vaishno Group of Colleges Himachal Pradesh

 ESTD 2005
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

1.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.3/5

College Fest Rating

2.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.3/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
C
3 years ago

CHAYAN SHAH MCom Student

Good college!! 3/5

This is a good college and provides satisfactory facilities to its students. Everything about the college is good according to me. The campus of the college is best. The labs and classes are normal though. In terms of space and area, it is the best college here. There cons of being in this college are that there is no good canteen and hostel. One need not give entrance exam for taking admission here, admission is done on the basis of graduation marks
PLACEMENT 1/5

Internships / Placements hardly tale place from the college which is huge turn down factor for studying here
Faculty 5/5

Faculty of the very very good. Ms Prem Lata teaches the best accounts, even other faculty members are also very good in their respective subjects.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Satyam Dixit B.Tech Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 3/5

everything about the college is good according to me. The labs and classes are normal though. In terms of space and area, it is the best college here. Their cons of being in this college are that there is no good canteen and hostel. Faculty of the very very good. Ms. Prem Lata teaches the best accounts, even other faculty members are also very good in their respective subjects.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

few companies come for placement and college do provide Internship.
Faculty 3.5/5

Faculty of the very good. Ms. Prem Lata teaches the best, even other faculty members are also very good in their respective subjects.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Priyanka BSc Student

Overview 4/5

A good college .faculties were strict . the enivironment is friendly .
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Devanshi Gakhreja

3 years ago

This campus is in the Badi city of the HP campus is very great and faculty over here is very supportive and the campus is quite great with 24/7 WiFi facility Events also happens here and the campus Hostel Facilities are also good there are 7 buildings in Hostel 4 for
R
Rohit Verma

3 years ago

College is good staff members are very helpful, the infrastructure of the colege is very good. I have fond memories of the college, it is situated in Himachal Pradesh which is very beautiful location
S
Sebin Babu

2 years ago

The environment is good. The top faculty is hardworking but seem uninspired. If you are good enough, you'll win.
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

NIIT University

690+ Placement partners | 100% Placement record | Industry Linked Curicculum

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query