Vaishno Group of Colleges - Reviews Himachal Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

1.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.3/5

College Fest Rating

2.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.3/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
C
1 year ago

CHAYAN SHAH MCom Student

Good college!! 3/5

This is a good college and provides satisfactory facilities to its students. Everything about the college is good according to me. The campus of the college is best. The labs and classes are normal though. In terms of space and area, it is the best college here. There cons of being in this college are that there is no good canteen and hostel. One need not give entrance exam for taking admission here, admission is done on the basis of graduation marks
PLACEMENT 1/5

Internships / Placements hardly tale place from the college which is huge turn down factor for studying here
Faculty 5/5

Faculty of the very very good. Ms Prem Lata teaches the best accounts, even other faculty members are also very good in their respective subjects.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
10 months ago

Satyam Dixit B.Tech Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 3/5

everything about the college is good according to me. The labs and classes are normal though. In terms of space and area, it is the best college here. Their cons of being in this college are that there is no good canteen and hostel. Faculty of the very very good. Ms. Prem Lata teaches the best accounts, even other faculty members are also very good in their respective subjects.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

few companies come for placement and college do provide Internship.
Faculty 3.5/5

Faculty of the very good. Ms. Prem Lata teaches the best, even other faculty members are also very good in their respective subjects.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
10 months ago

Priyanka BSc Student

Overview 4/5

A good college .faculties were strict . the enivironment is friendly .
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Devanshi Gakhreja

1 year ago

This campus is in the Badi city of the HP campus is very great and faculty over here is very supportive and the campus is quite great with 24/7 WiFi facility Events also happens here and the campus Hostel Facilities are also good there are 7 buildings in Hostel 4 for
R
Rohit Verma

1 year ago

College is good staff members are very helpful, the infrastructure of the colege is very good. I have fond memories of the college, it is situated in Himachal Pradesh which is very beautiful location
S
Sebin Babu

8 months ago

The environment is good. The top faculty is hardworking but seem uninspired. If you are good enough, you'll win.

Vaishno Group of Colleges

Himachal Pradesh

C
CHAYAN SHAH

1 year ago

This is a good college and provides satisfactory facilities to its students. Everything about the college is good according to me. The campus of the college is best. The labs and classes are normal though. In terms of space and area, it is the best college here. There
S
Satyam Dixit

10 months ago

everything about the college is good according to me. The labs and classes are normal though. In terms of space and area, it is the best college here. Their cons of being in this college are that there is no good canteen and hostel. Faculty of the very very good. Ms. Pr
P
Priyanka

10 months ago

A good college .faculties were strict . the enivironment is friendly .
A
Anonymous

1 week ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
S
SRAVYA

2 weeks ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
V
Vaibhavi Podishetty

1 year ago

Good opportunity for all round development ,studies also It is best for placements almost everyone who cleared all subjects gets placed in one or more
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00