Vaishnavi School of Architecture & Planning, Hyderabad Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2010
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

2.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.7/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

1.3/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymous B.Arch Student

Don't be duped by its location and building oulook 1/5

Like many I was happy getting admission here. I heard that it's a super good college because it hosted NASA convention and all. The location and the building look and the posh outlook were all desirable. They say they have labs but it's only on the nameplate outside locked rooms. Faculty is not worth it especially after most worthy left the college. The present teachers just do a mundane job for the pay they get. The principal is a very unprofessional person and the management call this a nonprofit organization while give us admission which is a big joke. Overall please be sensible whole choosing this college. You could be carried away by their hype. It's a family business run by the management. You are giving your most valuable 5 years of education. Location and building outlook are the least important.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

None of these are available. We have to work on them ourselves
Faculty 0.5/5

My favorite teachers no longer work here
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Shirisha G B.Arch Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affilaited with the JNTU of Hyderabad and I have given the NATA Examination for the admission and It is a good college with all type of faculties available and only B.Arch course is available here in the course of the college. This college also gives encouragement to the sports. In the year 2018, I have passed out and the annual fee which I have paid was Rs 60,000 per year.
S
3 years ago

Soumya K B.Arch Student

College for learning 5/5

70% 0f seats are as per the University regulations and purely on merit.Its a great learning to be part of the college, the students are cool.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
4 years ago

Sandeep B.Arch Student

A good college to study 3/5

My college is very good college, it's very cool and interesting to be studying there, I like my college.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

5 the year we have our internship
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2.5/5

Tapaswini mam , she really teaches well
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Nata

Admission Criteria: I scored 92 , I choose this field because it's very intresting

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

3 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

3 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
L
Likhita

3 years ago

The pros I can is u will learn how to deal with circumstances. It not only gives the education but builds the strength of our personality. It's a bit inexpressive.
T
T MAULIKAA

3 years ago

Best Environment with Friendly Faculty and best management and fully equipped Laboratory and good working computers
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

4 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

3 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home

Videos

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Scholarship

Fees Reimbursement

for student parental annual income below 2 lac for SC/ST/Minority & for parental annual income below 1 lac for others

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query