Vaishnavi School of Architecture & Planning, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

2.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.7/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

1.3/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anonymous B.Arch Student

Don't be duped by its location and building oulook 1/5

Like many I was happy getting admission here. I heard that it's a super good college because it hosted NASA convention and all. The location and the building look and the posh outlook were all desirable. They say they have labs but it's only on the nameplate outside locked rooms. Faculty is not worth it especially after most worthy left the college. The present teachers just do a mundane job for the pay they get. The principal is a very unprofessional person and the management call this a nonprofit organization while give us admission which is a big joke. Overall please be sensible whole choosing this college. You could be carried away by their hype. It's a family business run by the management. You are giving your most valuable 5 years of education. Location and building outlook are the least important.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

None of these are available. We have to work on them ourselves
Faculty 0.5/5

My favorite teachers no longer work here
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shirisha G B.Arch Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affilaited with the JNTU of Hyderabad and I have given the NATA Examination for the admission and It is a good college with all type of faculties available and only B.Arch course is available here in the course of the college. This college also gives encouragement to the sports. In the year 2018, I have passed out and the annual fee which I have paid was Rs 60,000 per year.
S
2 years ago

Soumya K B.Arch Student

College for learning 5/5

70% 0f seats are as per the University regulations and purely on merit.Its a great learning to be part of the college, the students are cool.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sandeep B.Arch Student

A good college to study 3/5

My college is very good college, it's very cool and interesting to be studying there, I like my college.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

5 the year we have our internship
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2.5/5

Tapaswini mam , she really teaches well
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Nata

Admission Criteria: I scored 92 , I choose this field because it's very intresting

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

College of Engineering, Thiruvananthapuram

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

A
Ashly Latheef

2 years ago

From the year 2013-17 i was a student to this college and as everyone is aware that it is not easy to be the student of this college because it is the no 1 college in the state and therefore you have to study a lot to clear the national level engineering entrance exam f
K
Kavya Karat

2 years ago

This college is in Trivandrum city of Kerela and if someone asks me what is the good thing about the college so I answer that good thing is that it is the 1st engineering college of the state and right now I am pursuing my Masters in Engineering in the Electricals from
A
Ashly Latheef

2 years ago

As everyone in the state is aware that it was the 1st and oldest college in the state and old is gold and that is why my this college is not less than gold and right now I am pursuing my Post Graduation from this college and I also have done my graduation from the same
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Our college is basically known for its outstanding campus infrastructure. College campus is beautiful and nature is at its best. However, teachers are a bit irresponsible. They have got permanent jobs and do not show any kind of enthusiasm toward the institute's growth
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Poor faculty especially the contract ones. Excellent infrastructure and sports facilities. Moderate internet speed but tougher access at 1st and 2nd year. Still follows outdated curriculum and lack of practical exposure. TIFAC Core is world class lab in electrical e
B
Bijendra Kumar Ray

2 years ago

The National Institute of Technology Hamirpur is a public engineering college located in Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, India. It is one of the thirty-one National Institutes of Technology established, administered and funded by MHRD.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Like many I was happy getting admission here. I heard that it's a super good college because it hosted NASA convention and all. The location and the building look and the posh outlook were all desirable. They say they have labs but it's only on the nameplate outside loc
S
Shirisha G

2 years ago

This college is affilaited with the JNTU of Hyderabad and I have given the NATA Examination for the admission and It is a good college with all type of faculties available and only B.Arch course is available here in the course of the college. This college also gives enc
S
Soumya K

2 years ago

70% 0f seats are as per the University regulations and purely on merit.Its a great learning to be part of the college, the students are cool.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Scholarship

Fees Reimbursement

for student parental annual income below 2 lac for SC/ST/Minority & for parental annual income below 1 lac for others

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00