Vaish College of Law, Rohtak - ReviewsRohtak , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
F
2 years ago

Farid LLB Student

Integrated law Course 4/5

My course was of 5 years Integrated BA.LLB Course and in this college the admission criteria is very simple, there are 120 seats in the course and if there is a shortage of the students then admission is directly done but if there is an excess situation then the counselling happens here. More than 70 students are there on the course which is not locals and they are in majority and our building was not that big but the entire Institution was big.
Faculty 5/5

the faculties of Taxation law and many others are best here
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
V
2 years ago

Virender Kumar LLB Student

Law College at Rohtak 5/5

This college is affiliated with the Maharishi Dayanand University and on the bachelor degree result I have taken admission in the college but I have attended fewer classes due to my some reasons and that is why I haven't attended any event of the college as well and right now I am in the 1st year of the course.
Faculty
Less classes I have attended so I can't tell much
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

2 years ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

2 years ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

3 years ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
K
Kavita

2 years ago

The admission was direct here on the result of the bachelor degree and education is great here and This is my 2nd year in the college and if I talk about education so there is an educated and professional faculty is present here which will help us all and this college i
B
Bajrang

2 years ago

This college was first affiliated with the Kurukshetra Universty but now It is affiliated with Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University and admission is done on the merit list by the College itself and the percentage differs every year.
R
Rakesh

2 years ago

The college is in Hisar and is affiliated to Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology and the education here is best in the college and the best environment is students friendly.
N
NIDHI TEWARI

2 years ago

I have choosen this University for my Mtech and the stream which I have choosen to study here was Communications and I have given no entrance examination but my bachelor degree result and this course of mine ended in the year 2018 and the annual fee of this course was R
S
Saloni Kaushik

2 years ago

The students are given an exposure to presentation finesse , professional communication and office etiquettes, a far cry from the traditional commerce courses, which, in turn, prepare them well to face the challenges of the coming years.
S
SHABDA Mishra

1 year ago

I have taken admisison in the college on the direct basis and the classes here were regular and the education was also at the best and every month we have many functions and events in the college and there campus is in the sonipat city.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00