Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Vaish College of Engineering, Rohtak - Reviews

Rohtak, Haryana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 10th, 2018

 Nice college

Deepak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

My college is amazing in terms of teachers,the infrastructure of the college is good, placements are good.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 8th, 2018

 Nice college

Shashank B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

College is amazing for the studnets who want quality studies. After doing my Graduation from the college i pursued post graduation from the same college. I am very happy with the college and my individual growth.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Our teachers take extra care of every students. We can ask as many questions as we can and clear our doubts.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 7th, 2018

 Love my college

Vishal Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Vaish college of engineering is situated very near to my place. My senior recommend this college to me.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 18th, 2017

 I choose this college because it has an well educated staff. Very polite and puntual students as well as teachers and has good placement qualities in interaction with many companies

Deepak Bhardwaj B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Nice campus ,very peacefull and fully wifi and VAISH is a good education hub in rohtak with well educated staff members and lab attendents with all equipments and machines

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Mr. Satparkash an Electrical Machine teacher with well qualification and unforgettable teaching experience

CAMPUS LIFE    

Every week there is an program in maharaja aggarsain auditorium amd most of times Vais is the venue for youth festival

It has an indoor stadium which is well furnished with wooden work and has only a indoor stadium in rohtak

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2016

Priyanka B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Don't have any words to say about this college. It was just Time Pass College to earn academic Records without practical knowledge.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Shashi Sharma Madam was best because she had command on her subject

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Nishant Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Ahhhhhh Full Cultural Awesome staff n best one in Rohtak Mast ladkiaaa bhi hai boss specially EC mein

Helpful ? 1      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Main 2018: Students of Naxal-affected Dantewada clear JEE Main

    03-May-2018
    A total number of 18 students from the Naxal-affected district of Dantewada in Chhatisgarh cleared the JEE Main 2018 examination. The result for the same was announced on April 30, 2018 and now all these 18 students will be appearing for ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2018: Result Declared

    01-May-2018
    The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has released the result of JEE Main examination which was conducted on April 8, 2018 for Paper-Pen Mode and April 15 and April 16, 2018 for Computer Based Test Mode. Nearly 12 Lakh ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2018: Result to be announced today

    30-Apr-2018
    The result of the JEE Main Examination is scheduled to be released today by the Central Board of Secondary Education on the official website of JEE Main i.e. jeemain.nic.in. The registered candidates who have appeared for the Joint ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00