Vaish College of Engineering, Rohtak - Reviews

Rohtak, Haryana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
February 8th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Shashank B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is amazing for the studnets who want quality studies. After doing my Graduation from the college i pursued post graduation from the same college. I am very happy with the college and my individual growth.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Our teachers take extra care of every students. We can ask as many questions as we can and clear our doubts.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 18th, 2017

 I choose this college because it has an well educated staff. Very polite and puntual students as well as teachers and has good placement qualities in interaction with many companies

Review Image

Deepak Bhardwaj B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Nice campus ,very peacefull and fully wifi and VAISH is a good education hub in rohtak with well educated staff members and lab attendents with all equipments and machines

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Mr. Satparkash an Electrical Machine teacher with well qualification and unforgettable teaching experience

CAMPUS LIFE    

Every week there is an program in maharaja aggarsain auditorium amd most of times Vais is the venue for youth festival

It has an indoor stadium which is well furnished with wooden work and has only a indoor stadium in rohtak

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2016
Review Image

Priyanka B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Don't have any words to say about this college. It was just Time Pass College to earn academic Records without practical knowledge.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Shashi Sharma Madam was best because she had command on her subject

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 10th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Deepak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

My college is amazing in terms of teachers,the infrastructure of the college is good, placements are good.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 7th, 2018

 Love my college

Review Image

Vishal Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Vaish college of engineering is situated very near to my place. My senior recommend this college to me.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Nishant Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Ahhhhhh Full Cultural Awesome staff n best one in Rohtak Mast ladkiaaa bhi hai boss specially EC mein

Helpful ? 1      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Main 2019: CBSE will consider Exam Dates while Preparing 12 Board Date Sheet

    30-Nov-2018
    JEE Main examination will be conducted twice a year from the upcoming academic year. JEE Main 2019 is scheduled to be conducted from January 6 to January 20, 2019, and April 6 to April 20, 2019, by the newly formed National Testing Agency ... Read more
  2. JEE main 2019: Application Form Correction Begins

    09-Oct-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has started the Online Application Correction facility for the candidates who registered themselves for JEE Main January 2019. NTA also released a notification stating that numerous candidates ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2019: 9.65 Lakh Candidates Applied for Exam

    03-Oct-2018
    According to the reports, nearly 9.65 lakh candidates have applied for JEE Main 2019 examination. The examination is scheduled to be conducted by the National Testing Agency (NTA) from January 6 to January 20, 2019. The Online ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00