Vaidyanath College - Reviews Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
W
1 year ago

Waseem Syed BSc Student

Overview 5/5

In my time 2012 when I have taken admission, the entrance examination was not there but now they have that and the college is all best and also it was a 10 on 10 college for the students with no fault.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sagar Suryavanshi

2 years ago

Recently this college has won best college award from the University of Mumbai from which this college is affiliated and my course is BMS (Bachelor of Management Studies). If we talk about the fees structure of the college so it is Rs 35000 for 3 years course which is q
T
Teli Mohd. Mushtafa

2 years ago

I have done MBA from this college and i have cleared CAT but i don' remember my percentile and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 85,000 PA and for the scholarships SC/ST/OBC and even Gen category students are eligible every year 120 students apply for that and onl
P
PAYAL PATEL

1 year ago

This is the best college in the city and it is affiliated with the Mumbai University and Bcom and Mcom both I have done from here and that helps me a lot and they have taken my 12th board result for the admission.
N
Nilesh Kumar

2 years ago

The college is in Mumbai and is affilaited with the Mumbai University and in this course, there is a subject which is computers which is optional if you select that course you have pay Rs 7000 per year but if you not select that then the fee of the college was Rs 5000 p
G
Gopal

1 year ago

It is established by south Indian society and the education in the colege is best for all the students and I am in the 2nd year of the course and I am also doing ICWAI Course at the same time and the education here is helping me and as far admission is concern so there
S
Suresh Shinde

2 years ago

I have left this college after the completion of the 1st year and this college was affilaited with the Mumbai University and the subject of mine was PCM Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and the admission was direct there was no entrance exam at all. In 2015 I took ad
P
Prathamesh Wagle

2 years ago

I am pursuing Post Graduate Program in Advanced Construction Management course from this college and the total 2 years fees of the course is Rs.. 12 Lacs and the placements are very good and if we talk about the infrastructure and student strength so our campus is just
P
Pavani Lakka

2 years ago

This college is specially made for the students of civil and construction management. I have taken admission here after completing the entrance examination of the college which is known as NCAT. The annual fee for the course was Rs 44,000 PA. This is the best colleg
M
Mohit Mehta

2 years ago

Best faculty with lots of knowledge in every field and that is why It is worth to join here for the education.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00