Vagdevi College of Pharmacy, Warangal Warangal , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1993
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
B
3 years ago

Babita B.Pharm Student

goodcollege 5/5

It is a good college in our region for pharmacy studies, my college is very good in terms of infra, faculty etc.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Ganesh

4 years ago

1. Atmosphere for study is best. 2. Well deciplined college 3. There are lot of rules and regulations. 4. If You want to enjoy college life, then this college is not for you. 5. Best faculty In rtu college. 6. Full support by faculty in any issue, you can take
S
Sheikh Sohrab

4 years ago

SKIT college which is in jaipur is well known for providing the better education of science and technology. It has got the faculty who put their great effort to enhance the knowledge of technology among students. It also has best infrastructure in rajasthan state. Playi
A
Akash Agarwal

1 year ago

Skit provides all kinds of facilities as the placement is also very high as compare to other college but their are many restrictions and problems faced by the students.

KIET Group of Institutions, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

A
Ankit

3 years ago

my experience with KEC is very excellent.i found very friendly environment over there.faculties are very supportive.Even HODs are also easily reachable.sports and other curricular activies are also excellent.Placements are also good with height package of 5 to 6 lakhs
C
Chitranshi Katiyar

3 years ago

My college is very good in providing good infrastructure and education also to the students , management are very helping in nature they are providing all things according to the needs and want of the students.
D
Divyansh Sharma

2 years ago

Best college for those who dont get iit or nit.good facilities as compared to other private colleges. Some good faculties to guide for future.good placement records.better than other engineering colleges.

Surya World, Patiala

Patiala, Punjab

K
KALPANA GUPTA

2 years ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is Approved by AICTE, COA, PCI & GOVT of Punjab and as far as University affiliation is a concern so it Affiliated to 2 courses which are PTU & Punjabi University and my course of Architecture was affiliated to the PTU.
S
SUNIL KUMAR PRINCE

3 years ago

This college is affiliated to PTU and therefore one has to clear the University entrance exam for taking admission here although the facilities given to the students is average but the education is good because professors are good in the college. I was also dissatisfi
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query