Uttaranchal Dental & Medical Research Institute, Dehradun - ReviewsDehradun , Uttarakhand

  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.7/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.2/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anonymous Dental Student

My College And its infrastructure 4/5

My College have very good infrastructure,play grounds, Small Campus, one cafeteria,have cricket pitch with fountain.... Have very good climate... Teachers are good Free wifi with hostels(boys and girls) I have felt earthquake two times.. Have highly nutritional mess.....have non veg...also Security dogs also...have small puppy..
PLACEMENT 4/5

Yes.. Seniors are good and very helpful.. Very easily get internship in this college
Faculty 3/5

Dr. Mayur Anand He very good teacher in protho department..... He teaches well.. He also teaches Dental materials
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I have scored 45% marks in neet.... I got admission very easily on the basis of marks which i had obtained I didn't get admission because i don't got good marks in neet. But here i got admission easily.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Anonymous Dental Student

My college and it's campus is very nice 3/5

This is a nice college. Better than many of North Indian dental colleges.Good infrastructure, well spoken people, it has a fountain, has basket ball court but no basket and the fountain doesn't work, one automatic gate, good teacher, hostel is very good sometimes water crises occur other wise nice hostel
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No placement as it a dental college
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

MDS staff, DCI members
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I score sixty percent in NEET examination then I realized that I am chicken so I decided to take admission in this college then I meet senior they taught me good practical so that I can survive in this college such wake up early and go to Mess no matter what class is there

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shweta Pandey Dental Student

Quality Dental College for ambitious students 4/5

The only drawback of the college is that they don't have a permanent faculty. It keeps changing from time to time, and there are no specific teachers for Oral Pathology and Human anatomy. Rest of the facilities are state of the art.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No placements and internship opportunities provided by the college.
Faculty 3.5/5

Like I mentioned earlier, faculty is a drawback in the college. No permanent faculty and the absence of certain teachers make room for improvement.
Admission

College gives admission on the basis of marks scored and ranks secured in NEET exam.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

My College have very good infrastructure,play grounds, Small Campus, one cafeteria,have cricket pitch with fountain.... Have very good climate... Teachers are good Free wifi with hostels(boys and girls) I have felt earthquake two times.. Have highly nutritional mes
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This is a nice college. Better than many of North Indian dental colleges.Good infrastructure, well spoken people, it has a fountain, has basket ball court but no basket and the fountain doesn't work, one automatic gate, good teacher, hostel is very good sometimes water
S
Shweta Pandey

1 year ago

The only drawback of the college is that they don't have a permanent faculty. It keeps changing from time to time, and there are no specific teachers for Oral Pathology and Human anatomy. Rest of the facilities are state of the art.

Quantum University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

M
Mukul Saini

11 months ago

Quantum University's admission process is quite clear and simple.Every program access is based on merit.Every student must go through the eligibility criteria thoroughly to understand if he/she meet the criteria or not.All those who have scored above 70% in 12th board e
S
SHUBHAM SHARMA

2 years ago

I Have studied in the Quantum School of Business and This college is now the part of Quantum University campus but before that, it was affiliated to Uttrakhand Technical University and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college and I believe that it is the bes
A
Aamir Sohail

2 years ago

I am studying in Quantum University which does not only have a good educational background but which provides me more than that and develops me as a whole. Quantum University is one such university which develops your personality and makes you get ready to face the wor

University of Patanjali, Haridwar

Haridwar, Uttarakhand

K
Kiran Pandey

2 years ago

I'm pursuing my yoga science course from the university and can say that it is a very good university. Fee structure of the university is fine, my first sem fee is around 30-32k. Infra of the college is very good. There is hostel ad ground along with all the necessary
P
Priyanka Trivedi

1 year ago

yOGA STUDIEs fee is 1st semester rs 46000and 36000 and there are other miscellaneous expenses crosses it to rs 1 lac per year
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00