Uttam Institute of Management, Agra - Reviews

Agra, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2018
Review Image

Monika BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

In the year 2017 I have passed out and the fee which they have charged from me was Rs 36000 per year but this college was an average college as well If I talk about affiliation then it is affiliated with the Dr. BR Ambedkar University and everything is Average here whether it is placements or academics.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 25th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Sachin MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is good management college and the standard of education is very good here. College management is good, i studied mba from college and i gave entrance exam and got admission here. The course structure is good, the placements are good.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 12th, 2018

 Great College

Review Image

Shivam Verma MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Here i am studying MBA in first semester and there is no entrance exam you can take admission over here directly and can pursue your dreams and here teachers, administration, staff and seniors are very supportive.

FACULTY    
3/5

all are best over here and always ready to take the doubts of the students and they always help us

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 22nd, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Chandni MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Uttam college is very nice college for management studies, it has good infra, the teachers are very helpful and talented. The course structure of the college is simple and easy.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Very nice teachers and talented one.........................................................................

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 8th, 2018

 New College

Review Image

Anjali Jain MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I have taken admission in this college and i am not sure which field i will select because i am in the 1st semester right now but college is great and teachers are supportive.

FACULTY    
4/5

All are the best and supportive

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 8th, 2017

 College Review

Review Image

Anonymous BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I had a great experience studying in this college. It provides all necessary facilities to the students. Student faculty ratio is also good. Teacher are quite supportive here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Riya MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Uttam institute is a nice college with very good teachers, nice faculties and the facilities provided are very good. Admission process is nice as well.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 11th, 2018

 Good one

Review Image

Yash BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I did BBA course from the college, the college is very good and has good infrastructure, there is library also. Overall a nice management college

FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 6th, 2018

 My college review

Review Image

Charvi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I did MBA from the college, it is a private college which has high fees but that is same for evry college offering mba nowdays

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 29th, 2018

 It is a great college

Review Image

Kavita MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

A great institute for studies, the college management is amazing and the studies are good here. Best place to study

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 3rd, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Anamika MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This college is very good with nice teachers, good infrastructure, the facilities provided by the college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 27th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Pallavi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is an awesome college with good infrastructure, nice libraries, practical training is provided to the students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 3rd, 2018

 Good one to be in...

Review Image

Mayank B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Good college for management studies. We have great teachers very good management team overall very nice college

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 22nd, 2018

 A College worth Joining

Review Image

Ankita MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is amazing, I have studied BBA from the college. the course structure was simple and yet effective.

FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 26th, 2018
Review Image

Nalin MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Nice college for every student with very good infrastructure,the qulaity of education is good.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 27th, 2018

 It is nice college

Review Image

Ashi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 15th, 2018
Review Image

Varun MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. CMAT 2019: Application Process started, Exam on January 28

    05-Nov-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has released the CMAT 2019 Application Form on the official website at ntacmat.nic.in. The candidates seeking to appear for CMAT 2019 must register before November 30, 2018. CMAT exam is scheduled to ... Read more
  2. CMAT Expected Cutoff

    21-Feb-2018
    CMAT Cutoff is released by various institutes conducting the Selection Procedure. Many experts would be releasing the expected CMAT Cutoff based on previous year trends. The CMAT Result was declared on February 15, 2018. The CMAT ... Read more
  3. CMAT Result expected soon

    15-Feb-2018
    CMAT 2018 Results are expected to be declared soon, tentatively today. CMAT Results would be released on the official CMAT Website that is hosted by AICTE. CMAT is held as a national level entrance examination that facilitates ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00