Urmila Mahavidyalaya - Reviews Uttar Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Reena BA Student

campus is good 4/5

My college is best, the teachers use to teach us in good manner, the course was also easy. The admission criteria was very simple and it was based on merit only.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

PRIST University

Tamil Nadu

N
Naveenraj

1 year ago

College is easy on the pocket and other amenities such as canteen, facilities and dormant are clean and well maintained.
N
Naveenraj

1 year ago

Its nice college is nice in all the infrastructure it contains many advantages.
N
Neelam Chauhan

1 year ago

First of all Hats off to PSIT for making us what we are today......😄👼✌ The best part of my college is every thing; infrastructure, faculty members,employees and the whole PSIT family is very supportive and awesome. Continues hard work,motivation and courage o
H
Himkar Nigam

2 years ago

I choose this college because it is a best private college in the Kanpur and also provide best service packages to the students, faculties are also very brilliant, the only one major issue under this college is the issue of its rules, it has rules more than a school hav
R
Rakshit Shukla

1 year ago

College Overview - This is one of the Prominent College in Kanpur city and this year this 5 years Integrated BA.LLB course has started so It is our 1st batch and it is affiliated with CSJM Kanpur University for this and I have given admission here and this is my 1st yea

Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

After completing my BCom at this college I have completed my MBA in Finance as well this year and right now I am waiting for my result and this college is Disciplined and they also follow the dress codes but there is only one issue and that is placements mainly companie
M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

I got Scholarship in 2nd and final year but in the 1st year of the course, the fee of mine was Rs. 28000 a year and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and this is a very good college with many facilities to the students and in the year 2016 I have co
C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

1 year ago

This college was affiliated with the Osmania University and n the year 2018 I have passed out from here and for my MBA I have taken Finance as a stream and It is good only academics are good but I didn't get placement because I want to go outside Si I haven't gone for t
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00