University School of Law & Legal Studies - Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Public

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
AMIT GHODKE

1 year ago

It is a good day college in my city And it's very nicely approachable to me because I am local and it is very near to my house and these are main reasons for me to choose this college.
A
Aayusha Gupta

1 year ago

It's one of the best in academic terms I have ever seen and the teachers are quite good and well trained and that helps a student and this has make my term good.
S
Shreyas Anand

1 year ago

It's a nice college. The college is very strict. When I talk about faculty they are very good and helpful towards students. Other facilities are satisfactory.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I took admission in this University in July, 2016. This University doesn't take any entrance examination. Anyone with 40 or 45% in class 12 can easily get admission here. Even you have passed or not in class 12 is not a matter of concern for this University. I am telli
A
AARZOO

3 years ago

negative points:- 1. tooooooooooooo much strictness. 2. security guards' rude behavior (not all but few). 3. treating students like primary school kids. 4. irresponsible account office. 5. hectic schedule. 6. messy canteens. 7. attendance.(we know 75% is req. in
L
Love Sharma

1 year ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
U
Umanath

2 years ago

Dear student if you want to start your courier in the field of business than please choose :Ganga group of institutions it has word recognized business study many student from India and out of the India are receiving higher education from hear .word recognized infistr
P
Prakash Kumar

1 year ago

I am pursuing my M.Tech in Mechanical Engineering and the yearly fees of this college is Rs.. 76,000 i have attended less lectures so i can't tell much but still i have learned much about this college and my experience in this college is very good For Taking admission
A
Aditya

2 years ago

I have taken admission in this college in M.Arch lat year and fees is low which is 80,000 rs per year and it's a 2 year course. Here all the facilities are been provided by the college and students can take that Here you need to have your Graduation Result for the ad

Latest News & Articles

Sri Krishnadevaraya University has released AP LAWCET Application Form on behalf of Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE). The candidates aspiring to appear for AP LAWCET 2019 Examination must visit the official website of AP LAWCET at sche.ap.gov.in/lawcet/ to apply for the examination.  ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00