University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 months ago

Amar Sankar Kar B.Tech Student

Best College for all round development 5/5

University of Engineering & Management, Jaipur is, for me has given me the four best years of my life in terms of Quality Education, Outstanding Placement, Enjoyable Campus life, and efficient faculties.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Placemet in UEM ,Jaipur is best in Rajasthan. Most of our Seniors and and batch mates got more than one job offers and currently they are working in some reputed Companies.
Faculty 5/5

Almost all of our teachers are outstanding, but being a Mechanical Engineering student I had more interaction with our departmental Faculties. They are very good in teaching Theory as well as in practical. We used to make projects with our esteemed faculties throughout the year.
Admission

Anyone can take admission in Uem, Jaipur by giving Joint Entrance Exam of by their own Written Joint Entrance Exam. Student may also apply even after completing their 10+2 Exam.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 month ago

Aditya Kumar B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

An average college for b.tech and not very good for other courses. The faculty of the college is average.
Admission

There is no criteria for admission.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishta

1 year ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

1 year ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

1 year ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide

Sunrise University, Alwar

Alwar, Rajasthan

G
Gayatri Mathur

4 months ago

My university faculty is very good and provides all the required facilities to students. Good knowledge I would personally recommend sunrise university. It is a private university in Alwar, Rajasthan. Faculty-wise it is good and it provides all the required facilities
A
Arushi

4 months ago

I am writing this review as I am very happy today. I got selected in TCS offline campus . Initially I was very tensioned with my degree but all the MNC are excepting degree from sunrise university. I came to know about this recently. I would like to thank the faculty
A
Ashok Dasari

1 year ago

This college is in Alwar Rajasthan and I have completed my Diploma in Polytechnic from this college in year 2016 and i got admission in this college directly there were no exams, cutoff or PI's i haven't attended much events but still i have seen some.

OPJS University

Rajasthan

K
Krishan Singh

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the BSc Physics, Chemistry, and Botany and from 2013 to 2016 My course went on and the annual fee of the course was Rs 15,000 PA. Apart from my course this college also offers other courses as well and The education here is also very good. T
M
Mohd Rehman

4 months ago

My course was a 3 years law course and it is a full-fledged university and there are some disadvantages present but still, I think it is a good place to study law and also there are many events which are organized by the University.
P
Prem

1 year ago

OPJS University is a private university located in Rajasthan, University staff is great. I enjoyed at the university. The campus is very good in terms of infrastructure.

Videos

University of Engineering and Management, Jaipur (UEM Jaipur)

Awards

AAA by NPTEL

UEM Jaipur has been awarded as the AAA by NPTEL for its performance in online certification.

Education Excellence Award

UEM Jaipur has been awarded the Education Excellence Award in the category "Best Placement-Domestic and International" by Zee Network.

Most Trusted University-2018

In the International Education Awards, UEM Jaipur has been awarded as the Most Trusted University of the Year.

Best Emerging Private University-2016

UEM Jaipur has been awarded as the best emerging private university in the Asia Education Summit in year 2016.

Best Private University-2016

UEM Jaipur has been awarded as the best private university in the National Education Summit in year 2016.

Scholarship

UEM Jaipur Scholarship

UEM Jaipur provides the scholarship to the students as per the following details:

For students pursuing Graduation:

Scholarship Details Scholarship Eligibility
100% scholarship should have scored more than 95% aggregate
50% scholarship should have scored more than 90% aggregate
25% scholarship should have scored more than 85% aggregate

For students pursuing Post-Graduation:

Scholarship Details Scholarship Eligibility
100% scholarship should have scored more than 95% aggregate in XII and more than 85% in Graduation
50% scholarship should have scored more than 90% aggregate in XII and more than 80% in Graduation
25% scholarship should have scored more than 85% aggregate in XII and more than 75% in Graduation

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00