Admission 2018 Open    ||    Sharda UniversityLast Date - 31st May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

University of Calcutta, Kolkata - Reviews

Kolkata, West Bengal
 

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 20th, 2018

Anonymous BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This University offers lot of courses to the student, the college has good ambience, the course curriculum is good.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 Amazing college

Abhinav BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is good University which offers nice teaching and good course curriculum. i did b.sc from the University, the infra is ok. there are no events.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 2nd, 2018

 Nice University

Palak BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

University is very good for the students. The student's are very diverse here, the cultural background of the students is awesome. there is lot to learn from the college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 22nd, 2018

 University

Subhajit Das Pal BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

This is one of the oldest university in India who are from Pre Independence era and many great alumni's of this university became great personalities in India but my experience was average in the college means not good nor bad and the annual fees of this University was Rs 25000 PA

FACULTY    

This is a government University and the teachers are experienced and highly educated ones

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 20th, 2018

 College Description

Vishakha Nangalia BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This college is in Kolkata and it is affiliated to Calcutta University of WB state and my degree is in honors and now i have completed my degree

FACULTY    

This college have great , experienced and educated faculty

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 7th, 2018

 My Ex University

Md Saif Ali BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

After clearing GMAT exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of mine in this college was Rs 3000 PA and there were total 80 students are there in my batch .

FACULTY    

Faculties were strict and always focus on education but that is what we liked about them

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 2nd, 2018

 College for Good

Sayan Roy BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This is an very old and prestigious university in West Bengal with many notable alumni's and i have did my Bcom from this college and in this university everyone is having great bonding with each and every person and that is what i like most about this university.

FACULTY    

They all are very good and supportive to the students we can go to them any time for studies

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 31st, 2018

 My science college

Samiul Gazi BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I have taken admission in this university in BSc Honors course and the total 3 years course fees is Rs.. 30,000 and this college is great

FACULTY    

There is no issues with the teachers we have a good relation with them and the teachers will ensure the proper completion of syllabus

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00