University Law College- Dr Ambedkar University (Tamilnadu), Chengalpattu - ReviewsChengalpattu , Tamil Nadu


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
8 months ago

KARISHMA B LLB Student

Overview 5/5

one of the best college in Tamilnadu for law
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Government Law College, Coimbatore

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

P
Pooranachandiran P

7 months ago

This college is affiliated with the Tamil Nadu Dr.Ambedkar Law Universit and If I talk about the experience in the college so It was too great and it is the best law college in the city due to education.
A
Anonymous

4 months ago

There is no entrance examination and the cut off was there and it is a normal college but better than others and the college is under Tamil Nadu Dr. Ambedkar Law University.
N
Nancy J

5 months ago

For taking admission we need government college so there is counseling here and there is a regular course and faculties are all best.

Government Law College, Trichy

Trichy, Tamil Nadu

M
M.Janani

8 months ago

There was No entrance exam at the time of admissions and there are a cutoff and counseling in the college in which 73% minimum is required and cutoff also ends with 68-69%and If I talk about lecturers so the faculties are well educated and they getting practical knowled
B
B.parthiban

7 months ago

Bad thing about college is nothing but the proximity as it is a bit far from the metro station (the new station is being constructed on pink line) which will reduce the distance.
V
Vijayakumar K

10 months ago

The stream which I have selected that mechanical and the college was affiliated with the anna university This college is an autonomous Institution from which I have passed out in the year 2015 & fees of the college were Rs 70,500 so I got government seat 30,000 per ye
G
Gomathi Sankar

6 months ago

Good choice for aspirants who wish to work hard because for the first two semesters there will be a lot of work, but after that students get accustomed to the environment.The placement percentage is quite good as compared to the other colleges. The campus is pretty aver
P
Prabhu K

1 month ago

Good reputed college in Tamil Nadu which provides much more freedom to the students. It sets an example to every college in this regard.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00