University Law College- Dr Ambedkar University (Tamilnadu), Chengalpattu - ReviewsChengalpattu , Tamil Nadu


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

KARISHMA B LLB Student

Overview 5/5

one of the best college in Tamilnadu for law
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Central Law College, Salem

Salem, Tamil Nadu

K
Krishnasri

1 year ago

Central Law College is situated in Salem in Tamil Nadu state of India. Established in 1984, it is accredited from Other and it is affiliated to University of Madras. CLC, Salem offers 2 courses across 1 streams namely Law and across 2 degrees like LLB, BA+LLB.Hostel fac
D
Dharun Kumar S

1 year ago

I have liked this college. I studied well for this college. This college is affiliated to central university. I have studied almost free.

Government Law College, Coimbatore

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

P
Pooranachandiran P

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Tamil Nadu Dr.Ambedkar Law Universit and If I talk about the experience in the college so It was too great and it is the best law college in the city due to education.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

There is no entrance examination and the cut off was there and it is a normal college but better than others and the college is under Tamil Nadu Dr. Ambedkar Law University.
N
Nancy J

1 year ago

For taking admission we need government college so there is counseling here and there is a regular course and faculties are all best.

Government Law College, Trichy

Trichy, Tamil Nadu

M
M.Janani

1 year ago

There was No entrance exam at the time of admissions and there are a cutoff and counseling in the college in which 73% minimum is required and cutoff also ends with 68-69%and If I talk about lecturers so the faculties are well educated and they getting practical knowled
B
B.parthiban

1 year ago

Bad thing about college is nothing but the proximity as it is a bit far from the metro station (the new station is being constructed on pink line) which will reduce the distance.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00