University Institute of Technology, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
10 months ago

Vimal Kumar B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

It is very good college. Here you will get a lot of exposure to enhance your career . It has a no of alumni who are working across the world in every sector of business . It has a very good brand name around the world. It has world class and experienced teachers from IITs.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Here we get internship in google, IBM, TCS , Tata and many others.
Faculty 3.5/5

Faculty are IIT graduates.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Aashish Singh B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Got placed in IBM soon after graduating, Thank you for education and support
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala

1 year ago

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this colle
B
Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru

11 months ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET
S
Snehal Reddy

1 year ago

Excellent college according to me, college is affiliated to JNTU Hyderabad, the course are duly accredited by NBA. College has NAAC A grade. Our placements are amazing companies like HCL, Oracle, Infosys, HSBC came for placement last year. The college provides transport
S
Sreenath

11 months ago

This college provides you nothing more than lot of time to review yourself. I felt there was many good and also bad thing about this college. Good Things about college:- 1) Most economical for poor students as fee was very low. 2) climate resembles like a village.
L
L.sai Manoj

3 months ago

Joy of learning. equipped labs. comfortable atmosphere. practical knowledge. but some lack of regular faculty. Good sports facility and grounds.
U
UPPALURU BALA MALLESWARA REDDY

1 year ago

The best college for each and every activity they gain a more subject from this college the best in my words
A
Anonymus

2 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

3 months ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.
R
Rahul

1 year ago

I am lucky to be part of the college, the infrastructure of the college is also good not that amazing.

Latest News & Articles

It was recently this month when National Testing Agency (NTA) has announced result of Paper 1 of JEE Main and aspirants who appeared for Paper 2 are eagerly waiting for their results. As per the official notification available the JEE Main Result for Paper 2 will be announced on May 15, 2019 on the official website jeemain.nic.in. ...Read more

On Monday, National Testing Agency (NTA) has declared the result for April session of Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main on its official website jeemain.nic.in. This year proved to be a good year for the aspirants as a total of 11.4 lakh candidates applied for the examination, 24 candidates have secured a perfect 100 percentile score. ...Read more

The most awaited JEE Main 2019 Result is now available on the official website jeemain.nic.in. The result was declared late in the evening yesterday. Candidates who have appeared for the examination conducted in April can visit the official website to check their respective result. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00