University Institute of Technology, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vimal Kumar B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

It is very good college. Here you will get a lot of exposure to enhance your career . It has a no of alumni who are working across the world in every sector of business . It has a very good brand name around the world. It has world class and experienced teachers from IITs.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Here we get internship in google, IBM, TCS , Tata and many others.
Faculty 3.5/5

Faculty are IIT graduates.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 months ago

Md Jahangir B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

I am a no..1 student here in Bhopal university institute of technology bhopal building nice and faculties avilable permanent
Admission

The admission on JE Mains exam throungh
A
3 years ago

Aashish Singh B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Got placed in IBM soon after graduating, Thank you for education and support
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala

1 year ago

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this colle
V
Venkatarao

3 months ago

College Infrastructure Is Good But Quality Of Education Very Very Bad. Our College Administration And Maintenance Is Very Poor Because Of Dominating A.O Is There In Cmr College He Is Behavior Is Too Bad Especially Way Of Talking And Other Things. Work Atmosphere Not G
B
Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru

1 year ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET
S
Sreenath

1 year ago

This college provides you nothing more than lot of time to review yourself. I felt there was many good and also bad thing about this college. Good Things about college:- 1) Most economical for poor students as fee was very low. 2) climate resembles like a village.
L
L.sai Manoj

7 months ago

Joy of learning. equipped labs. comfortable atmosphere. practical knowledge. but some lack of regular faculty. Good sports facility and grounds.
U
UPPALURU BALA MALLESWARA REDDY

1 year ago

The best college for each and every activity they gain a more subject from this college the best in my words

JNTU College of Engineering, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

H
Hema Sundara Rao

3 months ago

There is nothing special to describe but it's not as better as other engineering colleges since a branch of JNTU-K. it students will expect a big area of college and a ground to play and particular campus for various departments but there is nothing at all since ap got
A
Anonymus

2 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

7 months ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.

Latest News & Articles

Check out the notification released by NTA about JEE Main 2020 examination. Those who are willing to apply must visit the official website of JEE Main. ...Read more

The All India Council for Technical Education will phase out conventional disciplines from the academic year 2020-21 that have low employment potential. They will only new and emerging fields like artificial intelligence(AI), Robotics that have high employment potential. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00