University Institute of Law & Management Studies - Gurgaon, Gurgaon - ReviewsGurgaon , Haryana


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

RITU JANGRA LLM Student

Overview 4/5

This college is in Sector 40 of Gurgaon City and I have done my LLM in Corporate Law and other than that there are more specializations which are family law, constitutional law and criminal law The college is affilaited with the MDU and I have also done BA.LLB from here and now the entrance exam is must otherwise at my time not required faculties are great all are Ph.D. and the fees of the college was Rs 53000 per year
A
1 year ago

Anonymous LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The fee of the law course is Rs 51000 and the college is in the Gurgaon city and there are 2 stages of the admission 1st is the entrance exam of the University and the admission on the merit list of marks of the entrance exam and this college is good for education The college is Affiliated to MDU Rohtak.
R
1 year ago

RITU JANGRA Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

I have done Integrated 5 years BA.LLB course from here and the fee of the college was Rs 44000 per year and from 2011 to 2016 I have studied here and this college is having the best faculties and after completing my BA.LLB from here I have also done LLM from here.
A
1 year ago

Anonymous LLB Student

Overview 3/5

the college is affiliated with Maharshi Dayanand University and it is also known as UILMS and the college education is Very average because the classes are less because a student comes often and infrastructure is not best here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

JB Knowledge Park, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

Y
Yashika Madaan

8 months ago

Great academics and superb infrastructure. Lush green campus and extremely well maintained hostel. College also provides good companies for internships and placements. Overall, one of the best place for higher education.
R
Rohit Singh

1 year ago

The fees structure of this college is Rs. 22,5000 PA is college fees and Rs.. 10,000 is Registration fees total students are 120 in our class but only 60 students attend the class
R
Ritesh

3 years ago

JB Knowledge Park has a decent placement, I would rate it as the fun filled campus with decent crowd and best academics. I am happy studying here.
S
Surbhi Gupta

3 years ago

Hello everyone ! I am Surbhi, working in Francis Wacziarg with a package of 5 Lac p.a. It gives me great pleasure to give back something to my Institute in the form of vote of thanks for making me to establish myself in the corporate world with ease. It would not have b
S
Shikha

3 years ago

this college is good enough for students who are sincere in studies... bcoz teachers here, a very hardworking, helpful, frank, n well educated obviously... they help us in boosting our confidence n being successful... i miss them a lot... charan sir... preeti dahiya mam
J
Jyoti

3 years ago

I being a pietian feel very proud, Faculties here at piet always made me feel Asif they are my elder brothers and sisters. I am full of confidence today because all my professors and mentors injected that confidence in me. Name any field academic, co-curricular, communi

3 years ago

Apeejay Stya University is situated in a serene location, hence providing the students with the right atmosphere for education and development. The students have more exposure and opportunities as compared to other Universities, thus giving us an advantage to exploit ou

3 years ago

The University is new but, has many resources and avenues which can be accessed without any difficulty. The Liberal Arts concept is amazing and I personally was appalled at the amount of diversity, richness and learning which it brought for me! Again, a good Universi
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Don't believe the above comments as college has forced the students to put good comments. I have done my B.Tech from here 2 years ago and they have still not provided our batch with degrees. It's a really bad college, it's far from Gurgaon and the management is really b
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00