University Department of Commerce and Business Administration - Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University Bihar

 ESTD 1960
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
3 years ago

Rinirokhsar MBA Student

Placement was not Great 4/5

It is been 9 years since I have completed my MBA in HR and Finance from this college and for taking admission here I have cleared the MAT Examination. There was one thing that made my experience bad and that was that there were no jobs in the college.
PLACEMENT

This is Biggest Backlog in the college when I was a student but i can't talk about now.
Faculty 4/5

They were the best in the college whom know how to teach the students well
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

MDDM College, Muzaffarpur

Muzaffarpur, Bihar

H
Hemant Sah

3 years ago

The campus is huge and has a lot of variety of courses. Working environment is good. The faculty members are supportive. The college has encouraged new ways of learning. It has nurtured my skills in terms of communication skills, technical skills and many other skill
V
Vaishnavi Kumari

2 years ago

Good faculty, management is also good, I am very lucky to study in this college, and I hope this college remains best in our state
R
Richik Kumar

3 years ago

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to the Sikkim Manipal University and that is why my degree was distance although I have attended lectures regularly and the per semester fee of the course is Rs 16,800.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I have just started my degree in the college and the college is affiliated with the Magadha University and the college is good in education.
R
Ravi

3 years ago

People are very lazy here and the campus is good, the infra is nice but the supporting staff og the college is not that good.

Gaya College, Gaya

Gaya, Bihar

S
SHRUTI KUMARI

3 years ago

This college is not only a government college but also one of the oldest colleges in the city and therefore taking admission in this college is not that much easy you have to take clear merit criteria which are 75% approximately in your graduation from a recognised coll
S
SHRUTI KUMARI

3 years ago

This is one of the most prestigious colleges in the city and it is under government. If we talk about the affiliation so this college is affiliated to Magadha University and in 2013 i have taken admission in this course and in 2016 my course got completed and then again
R
Ratan Ranjan

3 years ago

I am doing my Bed General from this college and this college is affiliated to Magadha University and this college have many notable alumni's like JR Manjhi (Former CM of Bihar) and the admission in this college is very strict with Cutoff list and the total 2 years cours

Latest News & Articles

Know what you should study right before a few hours of appearing in MAT 2020 being conducted by AIMA on 2nd February 2020 through Computer Based Test (CBT). ...Read more

Apply for MAT February 2020 now as AIMA, the conducting body of the exam opens the application window on 28th December 2019. The application procedure can be completed on the official website of MAT. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query