University College - Thiruvananthapuram Kerala

 ESTD 1866
 Public University
 NIRF Ranking - 23

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
J
1 year ago

Jasmin BA Student

Overview 4/5

Best place I found to enjoy life as a college student and learning will easier. You will never want to miss your college through out your life
Admission

Get admission according to the online application.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vishal

1 week ago

Lovely Professional University is certainly different in many ways from regular universities. Academically, it is best. LPU is accredited by UGC for distance education, Association of Indian universities, NCTE, PCI, IAP, COA, The institutions of engineers (India). LP
M
Mehr Sharma

1 week ago

Lovely Professional University's commitment to teaching excellence and providing the highest quality education to its students has once again brought laurels. The Ministry of Human Resource Department, Government of India has released NIRF Ranking 2020 and LPU appears i
M
Manish Motwani

3 years ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru
G
Girish

3 years ago

I had a awesome experience here, it may be interms of studying or enjoying the college life. studying - i had a wonderful teachers who are really brilliant in their subjects and they are the once who helped us to gain a distinctions in our finals they helped us a lot to
S
Samuel

2 years ago

IIFA Lancaster degree college where i am studying BBA in Bangalore believes in the growth of students by making the process of learning by developing their skills and knowledge but also making them strong for the competitive environment of today's world.
S
Sudiksha K

2 years ago

I am studying in IIFA Lancaster College. This college helps me to find the right path of my life. Best teaching environment with well experienced teaching faculties is provided for us. There is a pleasant atmosphere and the infrastructure is quite good.
S
Sahil Sheikh

2 years ago

Great. The campus is fine and fully equipped with WiFi. Everything related to infrastructure is available. But the college does not provide with hostel facility. Great option to start your career as an executive or assistant manager.
U
Utkarsh Singh

2 years ago

The college management is co-operative and lends a listening ear to the students and redressal mechanism of the students' problems is in place.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query