University College of Technology - Osmania University, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1969
  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
11 months ago

NVChandramohan B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

This is a Government Institution which is the department of the Osamia University and I have done my civil engineering from here and it is been very long since I have studied here and the batch of mine was 1998-2002 and the fees of the college was Rs 5000 per year It was good and the oldest engineering college in the nation which was established in 1890
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sultan Ahmed Lateefi

9 months ago

JNTUH CS, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad, college of engineering Sultanpur, near Sangareddy dist, TS is one of the top government University College having special courses in BTech Nano Technology and BTech Civil in Environmental engineering. Its a

3 years ago

Dear students please while the counsellings please know about college because i suffered a lot till now in my branch only 3 members got job out of 115 so take care dont study in normal colleges because no use
A
Akhil Akkala

1 year ago

Superb college, good placements in the college, the teachers are amazing here, i find the environment here great. It is one of the oldest colleges.
B
Byreddy Rohith Reddy

9 months ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad,inspite of having less campus area we have good faculty and infrastructure, we have less intake of students, but placements are somewhat less than remaining colleges in hyderabad, we have good transportation
R
Rohith

9 months ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad, we have excellent faculty ,inspite of having less campus area we have good campus placements and nice ecosystem,coming to placements dont compare our college with a nit,iit or iiit because we have very l
R
Riyaz

1 year ago

It is overall a good college. Placement of the college is good but for certain branches only like Computer science engineering. Surrounding is great and very green.

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Akash Pattanayak

1 year ago

Last year means in the year 2017 I have taken admission in this college after clearing there entrance exam which is IBSAT then I was called for the GD/PI which was the last phase and I have also submitted my NMAT Exam result for taking admission and the field of PG was
S
Sneha

2 months ago

The placements are very nice and the max package for domestic was 15 lacs and minimum 8 lacs is and for international, it is 25 lac minimum and 40 lacs maximum. The education is like IIM's and the classes are regular and the faculties are good and there are examinat
S
Sunila Kumari

2 months ago

The college is having great placements and for the Internship, there are startup companies and the education is best here and the course is PGDM and I am entering in the 2nd year right now. The education of IBS-H is all best and A1 and that is why it is a recommend

Videos

Latest News & Articles

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

The Andhra Pradesh State Council for Higher Education (APSCHE) is most likely to announce APEAMCET 2019 Result today on its official website sche.ap.gov.in. Candidates are advised to be keep a regular eye on the official website for the announcement of the result. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00