University College of Law - University of Calcutta, Kolkata - ReviewsKolkata , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1909
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 months ago

Akshay Kumar Ray LLB Student

Overview 3/5

There is an entrance examination in the university and on the basis of that I have taken admission here and the cut off I don’t remember now but it was 70 and above approx and the University is very good and very old as well and I have also done BA from here and that makes me easy to study here.
Faculty 3/5

Some are doctorates and some are not there.
Admission

The university entrance examination was there.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
M
6 months ago

Mainuddin Ahmed LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The faculties in the college are regular and there are good and the campus is good and mine is best and they also give us scholarship is also given by them.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The cut off in the college is there and minimum 45% is required.

A
1 year ago

Avi Patel Integrated Law Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

This university provides quality education to the students. I did my LLB from this university and I am satisfied by education quality of college.
Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sandeep Allada

3 years ago

College have a good faculty and teaching is not well and good but at that atmosphere we have good interest on our future. Recently college has an Autonomous certificate. Its certified from one year. At here facilities are not well but good. Faculty are very close to us.
S
Saiteja Tangudu

2 years ago

Frnds,i have got 30k rank in eamcet,and i havegot my alot ment in aitam. Coming to the academics u wl have a good environment to study bt some may think its boring when some of the teachers were teaching. Hostel and food are the best features of the clg as they r so goo
A
Abhilasha

1 year ago

Rce provides 100% placement to all its students in various renowned companies. RCEians are holding key positions in various multinational companies. Rce prepare its student technical so sound so that they can crack the interviews. the highest package is 10.00 lacs per a
M
Manish Motwani

1 year ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru
S
Saumya

2 years ago

Lovely Professional University provides with great opportunity to explore your skills. Various platforms are provided both in academic as well as cultural related events. Be it robotics labs or table tennis court, you will have it all under one roof. Lectures are deli
A
Adarsh Sodani

3 years ago

Its a college with diverse culture, amazing infrastructure and super ambience. It provides a ocean full of opportunities to explore yourself. Right from the course or branch learning to extra co curricular activities, it is rich in all. It has a very large campus and ha
S
Sannidhya Dutta

11 months ago

This is right now my 2nd year of the BA.LLB Course and the college is in Jalpai Gudi and is affiliated with the North Bengal University and the entrance exam is not there it is direct and te experience of mine is awesome but the Campus is small.
H
Harish

1 year ago

College is very good for law studies, i got good understanding of my subjects because of my great teacher's, we were given practical training as well. Fee is also feasible here.
A
Amit

1 year ago

This law college is good for studies, fees of the college is quite affordable. It give practical education to the students
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00