University College of Law - Osmania University, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1899
  •   Public

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Pavan LLB Student

Overview 4/5

It is the best university in the Hyderabad city and I am also doing one more degree from here and the reason is the education which they provide to the students and my course from the university is completed.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have passed out the state level entrance test for the admission.

R
1 year ago

Rahiman Shaik LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The education is best here and the practicals are also there in the college but It has not yet started and the college conducts classes regularly here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the entrance examination and there is a reservation as well.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

KV Ranga Reddy Law College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

U
Udayakiran Sadium

2 years ago

This college is in the Hyderabad city and that is why It is affiliated with the Osmania University and there is a national level examination known as LSAT which I have given to take admission here and also I have given this exam for taking admission in LLM course as wel
S
Satyapal Reddy

1 year ago

My college is under Osmania University and the entrance examination which I have passed out was LSAT and I am in the 2nd year of the course and it is one of the best colleges in the city and the education is best here.
A
Anjesh

2 years ago

I am doing LLB from this college and my experience is great in this college so far and i have given college entrance exam for taking admission in this college

Mahatma Gandhi Law College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

U
Udayakiran Sadium

2 years ago

There is a national level LSAT Examination which I have cleared and on the result of that I have taken admission in this college and this college was affiliated with the Osmania University and the annual fee of the course was Rs 30,000 per year which was very much affor
A
Akbar

2 years ago

This college is affiliated to Osmania University and I have also done my graduation from same college but from the different branch and this college provides students opportunities to the students to learn and grow
K
Korimi Sirishs

1 year ago

The experience is fine in the college and the college is affiliated with Osmania University and the college is very well for the students and It is my Integrated BBA.LLB Course with a duration of 5 years.

Padala Ram Reddy Law College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

P
Phani Dhar

2 years ago

After clearing CLAT and this college is affiliated to Osmania University and the fees of this college is also very affordable which is Rs 20,000 PA and for taking admission in this college you need to submit your Graduation result
S
Sujatha Allu

1 year ago

The education of the college is very good and the lecturers are very good and the explanation part of the course is very great.
T
TIRUPATHI RAJU P

4 years ago

I have studied in this college and still I have proud that i got a good knowledge.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00