University College of Law- MS University, Udaipur - ReviewsUdaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 1945

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
L
1 year ago

Lucky Patel LLB Student

Overview 4/5

There is a graduation result cut off in the university by which the admission was done and the education is very great and it is one of top 5 colleges in the Rajasthan state and we go to civil courts for day to day activity.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishta

2 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

2 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

2 years ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide

Pacific University, Udaipur

Udaipur, Rajasthan

H
Hiya Soni

2 years ago

When I came to this college it was the worst decision of mine I think but when teachers like Mr. Gaurav ameta , Mr. Pratyush Bhandari, Mr.Piyush javeria and his team came I realised that college is not so bad. They guided us in all the situation, our studies , placemen
J
Junaid Khan

2 years ago

My college experience is good missed very much .Great campus where I learnt to live a life away from home.only disadvantage of college is it focus on to give a shape to student career apart from sports .In my opinion it is good because in college era student focus on ke
D
DEEPAK KUMAR TEERTHWANI

2 years ago

College is spread in a vast area of 100 acres with Greenery all the way. The infrastructure of the college is Very good and College has all the facilities, for example, wifi, laundry, mess, hostel and big playing ground for different games. A big and well-ventilated Mes
R
Riya Gupta

1 year ago

I get admission on the basis of my 12 merit with schlorship too. University provides us various paths to follow our dream and know about various things and experience them too. Various conferences held there which provides us extreme knowledge about various facts. clean
P
Priya Gupta

1 year ago

Provides good path to learn about new things in a very interesting way. Students learn various things by attending various classes of dance music sports. University has a clean n peaceful environment. Each festival is celebrated here in a very glorious way.
S
Shweta Singh

1 year ago

I would like to give this University 5/5 star for the quality work they do as a private and less expensive education institution. Accommodation facilities are fantastic and student life is great.This is the best university in terms of academic.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00