Universal Group of Institutions, Mohali - ReviewsMohali , Punjab

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
10 months ago

Mohd Umar Reshi B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

This college is affilaited with the Punjab Technical University and I have completed my degree in civil engineering from this college this was not a good college for me because when I was a student they imposed fine on me for not attending the classes but in reality I have attended lectures and HOD of our course also didn't help me I was studying there because I have paid full fees which were Rs 30,500 per year but now this college has changed but how much I am not aware of that but in my time management and professors were not good they were worst
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Harish

1 year ago

SSGPURC/PUSSGRC is a very good college situated in Bajwara,Hoshiarpur. It is a biggest Regional centre of Panjab University Chandigarh. PU has maintained its quality in the Technical Education also. Having very good placement in very big companies like. Infosys, Tech Ma
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

This is the great regional centre of Panjab University Chandigarh. The education quality is very good. The placement of the college is good where in lot of big companies like Infosys, Tech Mahindra, IBM, Quark, HP, Aricent, wipro, emerson, Clicklabs came for placements.
Y
Yamini Saini

1 year ago

Pussgrc is small in terms of infrastructure but is clean , beautiful and a peaceful place.....the college is beautiful when it comes to images.....teachers are understanding and college fests and functions are awesome to participate in ....in terms of placement many stu
R
Ritu

1 year ago

It is a very good institute where the college management is really helpful. The teachers are good. The infrastructure of the college is also very nice, we have good library too where there are lot of books available for studies. Fee is around 1lakh. There is scholarshi
R
Rashmi

10 months ago

College has a good reputation among the students, the campus is nice and has lot to offer a student. The infrastructure of the college is good.Management is good and course curriculum is also good.
D
Divyank

1 year ago

College is very good for studies, i passed out from the college after doing B.tech from the college. The admission process is simple it accepted AIEEE exam score nowdays it has been renamed as JEE.
K
Kanav

2 years ago

Its a great place but i feel it could go better. It has a decent campus but college is a bit strict on using cell phones which is kinda disappointing for a college student. Located in the National Capital Region, The NorthCap University is a boutique university, committ
G
Gaurav

2 years ago

Best private collage in gurgaon haryana all facilities available All labs Best faculty from IIT's best placement like company like delloite and google Infosys hcl pnbHere's a thing for you to do 😋 http://content.randomenthusiasm.com/5425e6a9aa5f1233a62bd17ae2c
V
Vipul Sanghi

11 months ago

Just recently I have cleared the Final year examination of the college and because this is a private university so the total fee for the 2 years course is Rs 6 Lacs. For taking admission here I have cleared the National Level entrance exam known as MAT This college w

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00