Universal Airhostess Academy, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijayakumar K

1 year ago

The stream which I have selected that mechanical and the college was affiliated with the anna university This college is an autonomous Institution from which I have passed out in the year 2015 & fees of the college were Rs 70,500 so I got government seat 30,000 per ye
G
Gomathi Sankar

1 year ago

Good choice for aspirants who wish to work hard because for the first two semesters there will be a lot of work, but after that students get accustomed to the environment.The placement percentage is quite good as compared to the other colleges. The campus is pretty aver
N
Nivetha Mthurasekaran

1 year ago

Good campus and the Students with interest to succeed and not spoon feeding type is fit for this college. College offers a variety of opportunities for sure
Y
Yuvaasree. SP

11 months ago

Its a safe and sound college for women, and all the passionate girls should take admission in this quality college. Faculty and the Infrastructure is unparalleled.
N
Nandhini

9 months ago

Its infrastructure is good and teaching is so good it's gated security is excellent very secured college.
A
Aparna Ganesan

1 year ago

A safe environment for girls with good education. I got spot admitted in B.com hons without any donations.
S
S. Pravin

1 year ago

College is very strict and they doesn't allow phone in college campus. Our college has strict attendance policy. Overall our college is nice for studies.
S
SRINIVASAN M

1 year ago

Good college, one among top 10 colleges in Tamil Nadu and super infrastructure and food is good, teaching is excellent and transportation are stupendous.
T
Thiruvasavish

1 year ago

School is better than this college where you can't grow and that is why the college is not that much best.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00