Unitedworld School of Law, Gandhinagar - ReviewsGandhinagar , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Martin Vinoth

4 years ago

my college is good in academic purposes.the faculties are nice.the research going on are also very good. we have cbcs and acrs which are very helpful to students. but hostel really sucks. hostel food is worse. hostel rules are worse. the only drawback is hostel..strict
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Although many online reviews say that is a great college, it also has its negatives which affect the student. There are really good teachers here, at the same time, you can also find some of the worst teachers. Majority of the students here are mark oriented and rarely
S
Shashikant

2 years ago

Yeah. I would prefer youngsters involved into administration. Because there are many old people eating my head. It is the One of the best places of education ,rather one of the most disciplined places for an engineering student to survive(No engineering student loves di

Jagan Nath University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

S
Sugandha Sharma

2 years ago

It was 2016 when I passed out from this university which is Jaipur it is a private one so that is why the there fee was Rs 65000 PA and after clearing NATA Exam I have taken admission here. we also have experienced faculty with us who teaches us in a great way.
E
Eva Vijay

2 years ago

I have given 2 national level exams for taking admission in this college and that was MAT & GMAT and i am currently studying here so i am not well aware about the college so i can give you a little information
B
B Kunal Raj

1 year ago

NIMT has a very good atmosphere and infrastructure and gives a perfect study environment especially in the Law Department. The instructors are very generous and worthy. The college has a poor outreach but it is developing gradually in terms of outreach activities. Regar
V
Vibhash Mishra

1 year ago

NIMT providea a good atmosphere and gives a perfect environment for study especially in the Law Department. The instructors are very liberal and worthy. Regarding Extra-Curricular Activities, the college is at the top and provides an environment for the all-round develo
L
Lalit

2 years ago

NIMT has nice infrastructure which is big, the college has good reputation for being good college for engineering, the college management is nice, the faculties are good and helpful. The fee is as per university norms.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Scholarship

Scholarship for citizens of India and ward of Judges / Lawyers and Civil Servants.

Unitedworld Groupīs management has decided to offer Fee Waiver in tune of 25% of fees for the first academic year. Unitedworld scholarships are offered to promising students. Leadership, merit, compassion and positive attitude are some of the traits the jury looks for in awarding the Fee Waiver.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00