Unitedworld School of Business, Ahmedabad - Reviews Ahmedabad , Gujarat

 ESTD 2009
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.1/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.9/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.6/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

3.6/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Worst college 1/5

Don't take admission on this college waste money. If uh want to enjoy then come in college and enjoy.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

If you come in Uwsb then forget placement yes internships are good but they will not hire uh. Just take hard work from you and throw out. Even on interns company will not give you paisa.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty is really mind blowing but if talk about mangement that is zero. Placement is zero.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
6 years ago

Pousali Mukherjee MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Unitedworld School of Business is one of the best MBA college, where students get both practical as well as theoretical knowledge. Faculties over here belong from eminent institutes like IIM, IIT, SIBM etc who act as mentors to the students. I am thankful to UWSB, for guiding and providing me good exposure.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
U
4 years ago

Ugan Mehta MBA Student

Old Student 4/5

My degree is PGDM and this college is affiliated to Karnavati University and total 2 years course fees is Rs 5.50 Lac P.A. and i have given both CAT and MAT Exam for the admission and i scored great marks and i have completed my degree in year 2011
PLACEMENT 2/5

I didn't got placed
Faculty 3.5/5

All are Ph.D qualified and some of them are having the experience of working with cooperates
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
G
3 years ago

Geetanjali Jindal MBA Student

College Description 3/5

I have done PGDM From this college and this college is having AICTE Affiliation and for the admissions, I have gone to the website of the college and there I have got the admissions and the total 2 year fee was Rs 5 Lacs
PLACEMENT 4/5

I have placed in a company VIP which makes bags especially tourist bags
Faculty 4/5

Most of the faculties are alumni's of the IIM and that is why they all are well educated
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Siddhant Sharma

5 years ago

The faculties are exquisite. The campus itself is cleaned and well maintained. The staff is very helpful in terms of projects and whatnot. No limitations on imagination. No boundaries to what you can achieve. If you want to host a new event just write an application t
A
Ankit Patel

4 years ago

NIRMA is one of the best and reputed universities of Gujarat. The faculty is awesome, campus is great, hostel facilities are available for both girls and boys, even the placements are great too. What else can one ask for??? Campus is very spacious, too big and clean,
V
VICKY THAKOR

5 years ago

Institute of technology nirma university is an excellent place to enhance your knowledge in field of technology and with the best of the IIT faculty available and the awesome campus environment. Its all very systematic in the university with lots of technical,cultural
M
Meet Somaiya

3 years ago

It is rated B as per NAAC norms but clearly from my experience I would give it an F. Teachers are completely unprofessional, they lack decency and are inexperienced. There is only mugging up of concepts which takes place. Apart from the commendable infrastructure of t
P
Parth Chavda

5 years ago

Great infrastructure with some quality food at canteen.Quality education as well but restrictions and strictness is bit high than the normal colleges. One of the best library I've ever seen.but all I can tell you is Job recruiting members won't see in which college are
A
Arjun Vikani

4 years ago

This college is AICTE Approved and also affiliated to GTU and the annual fees of the course is Rs 1.80 Lac PA and when I decided to take admission in this college I have given my CAT Exam Result along with graduation mark sheets which were acceptable here.
S
SHIVAM VIKRAM SATWARA

2 years ago

It has huge campus with all facelities and the way of studing is good. the main thing is the management of the university and collaboration with outside countries.
V
Vishu

3 years ago

one of the best university of India, all the faculties are best and highly qualified, NIT and IITians with Ph.D. degree holders are professors.
P
Prince Nilambhail Patel

3 years ago

my college is very good in the all thigs..like study nature, and also beauty..all the faculty are good in his own field

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Awards

Best Upcoming Institute for MBA Programs

Unitedworld School of Business has been awarded the Gurukul Award for Best Upcoming Institute for its MBA programs in finance, HR, IT, marketing, and retail management.

Best-B-School in Marketing curriculum in India.

The Dainik Bhaskar Group, one of the leading media groups in India, had hosted B-School Leadership Awards to recognize institutes which are innovative, modern and industry related in their curriculum. Unitedworld School of Business has been awarded with "The Outstanding B-School in Marketing".

Highest Potential & Emerging Management Schools in India - Rank -1

The Business Barons Magazine, Leading Business Magazine of India have identified Unitedworld School of Business as "The Highest Potential & Emerging Management Schools in India."

DEWANG MEHTA National Education Awards

UNITEDWORLD GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS AWARDED AS THE BEST EDUCATION GROUP

DEWANG MEHTA National Education Awards

Institute with Best Academic & Industry Interface.

UWSB

Unitedworld School of Business ranked 36th in B-School Survey 2016.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.