Unitedworld School of Business, Ahmedabad - ReviewsAhmedabad , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.1/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.9/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.6/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

3.6/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
4 years ago

Pousali Mukherjee MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Unitedworld School of Business is one of the best MBA college, where students get both practical as well as theoretical knowledge. Faculties over here belong from eminent institutes like IIM, IIT, SIBM etc who act as mentors to the students. I am thankful to UWSB, for guiding and providing me good exposure.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
U
2 years ago

Ugan Mehta MBA Student

Old Student 4/5

My degree is PGDM and this college is affiliated to Karnavati University and total 2 years course fees is Rs 5.50 Lac P.A. and i have given both CAT and MAT Exam for the admission and i scored great marks and i have completed my degree in year 2011
PLACEMENT 2/5

I didn't got placed
Faculty 3.5/5

All are Ph.D qualified and some of them are having the experience of working with cooperates
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
G
2 years ago

Geetanjali Jindal MBA Student

College Description 3/5

I have done PGDM From this college and this college is having AICTE Affiliation and for the admissions, I have gone to the website of the college and there I have got the admissions and the total 2 year fee was Rs 5 Lacs
PLACEMENT 4/5

I have placed in a company VIP which makes bags especially tourist bags
Faculty 4/5

Most of the faculties are alumni's of the IIM and that is why they all are well educated
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
A
2 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Worst college 1/5

Don't take admission on this college waste money. If uh want to enjoy then come in college and enjoy.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

If you come in Uwsb then forget placement yes internships are good but they will not hire uh. Just take hard work from you and throw out. Even on interns company will not give you paisa.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty is really mind blowing but if talk about mangement that is zero. Placement is zero.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishta

2 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

2 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

2 years ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide
P
Pousali Mukherjee

4 years ago

Unitedworld School of Business is one of the best MBA college, where students get both practical as well as theoretical knowledge. Faculties over here belong from eminent institutes like IIM, IIT, SIBM etc who act as mentors to the students. I am thankful to UWSB, for
U
Ugan Mehta

2 years ago

My degree is PGDM and this college is affiliated to Karnavati University and total 2 years course fees is Rs 5.50 Lac P.A. and i have given both CAT and MAT Exam for the admission and i scored great marks and i have completed my degree in year 2011
G
Geetanjali Jindal

2 years ago

I have done PGDM From this college and this college is having AICTE Affiliation and for the admissions, I have gone to the website of the college and there I have got the admissions and the total 2 year fee was Rs 5 Lacs
A
Ankit Bajpai

2 years ago

In my college, I am pursuing MBA+PGPM and the course of mine is divided into 2 parts one is the Corporate MBA which is simple and another one is the I-Dream which I am doing and this course I also get 10 certification courses which are an SAP, Corporate Training, Busin
S
Sumathi G K

2 years ago

A very supportive and encouraging faculty. BIMS stands as one of the platforms for every individual to express their talent and rectify their flaws and become more polished in their respective fields. It becomes very important for every individual to select a right plat
B
Benhur Thomas Babu

2 years ago

BIM is a private Institution in Bangalore where I am doing my post graduation with marketing as a major and human resource as a minor subject and as far as the fee is a concern it is Rs 3.25 lac for 2 years. CMAT was the exam which I have cleared for taking admission

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Awards

Highest Potential & Emerging Management Schools in India - Rank -1

The Business Barons Magazine, Leading Business Magazine of India have identified Unitedworld School of Business as "The Highest Potential & Emerging Management Schools in India."

Best Upcoming Institute for MBA Programs

Unitedworld School of Business has been awarded the Gurukul Award for Best Upcoming Institute for its MBA programs in finance, HR, IT, marketing, and retail management.

Best-B-School in Marketing curriculum in India.

The Dainik Bhaskar Group, one of the leading media groups in India, had hosted B-School Leadership Awards to recognize institutes which are innovative, modern and industry related in their curriculum. Unitedworld School of Business has been awarded with "The Outstanding B-School in Marketing".

UWSB

Unitedworld School of Business ranked 36th in B-School Survey 2016.

DEWANG MEHTA National Education Awards

Institute with Best Academic & Industry Interface.

DEWANG MEHTA National Education Awards

UNITEDWORLD GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS AWARDED AS THE BEST EDUCATION GROUP

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00